广告

WindowsKryptor

3.0.3

Kryptor(免费)

用户评分8

广告

开源文件加密软件

Kryptor 是一款高级开源文件加密软件,类似于 TeraCopy ,专为多平台使用而设计,适用于 Windows、Linux 和 macOS。它不仅是免费的,而且还为用户提供了一个完全现代和简化的整体体验。 

Kryptor 不仅为用户提供了多平台和轻松便携式命令行工具,它还使用最先进的和高度安全的加密算法。 Kryptor 的既定目标是使其成为一个完整的时代和 Minisign 的混合体,因此提供了一个简单易用的软件,并作为 GPG 的直接替代品。 

功能性和安全性

如上所述,Kryptor 专为在 Linux、Windows 和 macOS 上的多平台使用而设计。其久经考验的加密功能不能单独工作,恰恰相反。 高级算法极大地支持了这些加密功能,其中包括:  XChaCha20XSalsa20,以及具有 256 位密钥的 AES-CBS

其他方面,例如 主密钥派生使用了 2015 年获得梦寐以求的“密码哈希竞赛”奖项的“Argon2”。在密码共享方面,Kryptor 还使用了 Libsodium 'Sealed Boxes 的算法。 

广告

应用内使用和 GUI

就 Kryptors GUI 而言,它并没有比这更简单考虑到 Kryptors 的功能和内部运作的复杂程度,这令人惊讶。在加密方面,三个步骤如下:首先,将您选择的文件/文件夹拖放到应用程序内的 GUI 上,然后选择并输入您的密码,最后单击“加密”按钮 

如果您想不出一个好的密码, Kryptor 的一大特色是它有一个高度安全的应用内密码生成器 帮助您获得适当且安全的密码。此外,为了让您的生活更轻松,Kryptor 提供了一个简化而全面的“设置菜单”,可为您提供应用内浏览等所需的所有帮助。

一流的加密软件 

鉴于应用程序功能的用户友好状态和 Kryptor 为其用户提供的好处, 它是令人难以置信的是它是免费的 .作为一个整体,Kryptor 具有许多深度和现代的复杂性,但仍然非常易于使用。

广告

技术

标题;
Kryptor 3.0.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kryptor

https://www.kryptor.co.uk/

SHA-1:
713f2e348ce462ea116967598109e66b4e0b2663
Filename:
kryptor_win_v3.0.3.zip

PCKryptor

3.0.3

Kryptor(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Kryptor 的 3.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kryptor for Windows

3.0.3

Kryptor(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Open source file encryption software

Kryptor is a premium open source file encryption software similar to TeraCopy, that is designed for multi-platform use for Windows, Linux, and macOS. Not only is it free, but it also offers its users a completely modern and streamlined experience as a whole. 

Kryptor not only offers its users a multi-platformed and easily portable command-line tool, it additionally uses a state of the art and highly secure cryptographic algorithms. The stated aim of Kryptor is for it to be a complete blend of age and Minisign, therefore providing a simple and easy-to-use software, and as a direct alternative to GPG. 

Functionality and security

As mentioned above, Kryptor is designed for multi-platform use on Linux, Windows, and macOS. Its tried-and-tested encryption capabilities do not work alone, quite the contrary. These encryption capabilities are greatly assisted by premium algorithms which include;  XChaCha20, XSalsa20, and additionally AES-CBS with 256-bit keys.

Advertisement

Other aspects such as the main key derivation make use of the ‘Argon2’ which won the coveted ‘Password Hashing Competition’ prize in 2015. In terms of password sharing, Kryptor additionally makes use of the Libsodium ‘Sealed Boxes’ algorithm. 

In-app use and GUI

In terms of Kryptors GUI, it doesn't get much simpler than this which is surprising given how complex Kryptors functions and inner workings are. In terms of encryption, the three steps are as follows: First, drag and then drop your file/folders of choice onto the in-app GUI, then choose and enter your password, and then finally click on the ‘encrypt’ button at the bottom of the page. 

If you are struggling to think of a good password, a great feature of Kryptor is that it has a highly secure in-app password generator to help you get an appropriate and secure password. Additionally, to make your life easier, Kryptor has a simplified yet comprehensive ‘settings menu’ that provides you with all the help you may need for in-app browsing and more.

First-class encryption software 

Given the user-friendly state of the app's functions and the benefits Kryptor provides its users,  it is unbelievable that it is free. Kryptor as a whole has many in-depth and modern complexities to it yet still keeps it very simple to use.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kryptor 3.0.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 6th 2021
Author:
Kryptor

https://www.kryptor.co.uk/

SHA-1:
713f2e348ce462ea116967598109e66b4e0b2663
Filename:
kryptor_win_v3.0.3.zip

Kryptor for PC

3.0.3

Kryptor(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.3 of Kryptor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement