广告

WindowsXVI32

2.51

Chmaas

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

从 Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2) 进行解密和加密

如果您需要对某些文件进行加密,您可以简单地逐个加密,通过双击加密文件或右键单击并将其复制到剪贴板,然后将其单击并拖动到“rypt”或“解密” " Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2) 窗口的对话框中的框。然后它会提示您“加密或清除文件?”,然后它会给您提供加密或解密等选项。单击“确定”按钮继续。新密码的提供方式与您在解密时输入的方式相同。

启动 XVI32 Hex 编辑器,突出显示文本文件并选择“在 Hex Editor 中打开”,它将打开一个新窗口,您将看到一个工具栏,您可以从中浏览到需要提取所选内容的位置文本文件。您也可以将文本文件拖放到应用程序中,但请记住确保它没有被困在任何其他应用程序中。一切准备就绪后,只需关闭应用程序并再次启动。它将解密选定的文本文件,然后对其进行加密。生成的文件最后将被标记为“aTcYbze.decrypt”。现在可以进行加密和解密了。

您所要做的就是在解密对话框出现时单击“解密”,您的解密文本将以十六进制显示。现在,您可以将文本发送给您的收件人。解密 Windows XSI32 文件非常容易和简单。它不需要任何特殊技能,您甚至可以下载免费软件附带的十六进制编辑器的免费版本,以帮助您快速入门。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
XVI32 2.51 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Chmaas

PCXVI32

2.51

Chmaas

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 XVI32 的 2.51 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

XVI32 for Windows

2.51

Chmaas(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Decryption and Encryption From a Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2)

If you need to encrypt some files, you can simply encrypt one by one, by double clicking the encrypted file or by right clicking and copying it to the clipboard, then by clicking and dragging it to the "rypt" or "decryption" box in the dialogue box of the Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2) windows. It will then prompt you with " encrypt or clear the files? ", then it will give you options like encryption or decryption. Click on the "OK" button to continue. The new password will be given in the same way as if you were typing it while decrypting.

Launch XVI32 Hex editor, highlight the text file and select "Open in Hex Editor", it will open a new window and you will see a tool bar, from where you can browse to the place where you need to extract the selected text file. You can also drag and drop the text file into the application, but remember to make sure that it is not trapped in any other application. When everything is ready, just close the application and launch again. It will decrypt the selected text file and then encrypt it. The resulting file will be Tagged with "aTcYbze. decrypt" at the end. It is now ready to be encrypted and decrypted.

All you have to do is click "decrypt" when the decrypt dialog box shows up, and your decrypted text will appear in hex. Now, you can send the text to your recipient. It is very easy and simple to decrypt Windows XSI32 files. It does not require any special skills and you can even download free versions of hex editors that come with free software to help you get started quickly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
XVI32 2.51 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Chmaas
SHA-1:
980b9614bb4aad108ab706cc8c7c42f8ed992168
Filename:
xvi32.zip

XVI32 for PC

2.51

Chmaas(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.51 of XVI32. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement