广告

WindowsLockmydrive FreeLocker

4

SoftVit(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Lockmydrive - 如何卸载

LockMyDrive 是一种在线备份服务,可让您创建安全的离线文件夹、同步它们并实时备份您的文件。 FreeLocker 软件是一个简单易用的桌面应用程序,可保护您的文件夹和其他重要信息免受网络窃贼的侵害,并在系统崩溃时帮助您将计算机恢复到正常运行状态。该软件还通过删除可能因还原不成功而导致的损坏或损坏条目来帮助维护操作系统的完整性。这种类型的服务还可以通过锁定文件来防止意外删除文件,直到您知道它们是安全的。这意味着无论您做什么,只要您按照正确的步骤清除硬盘,您的硬盘都不会被擦除。

要使用此软件,您需要从 Microsoft 网站下载名为 lockmydrive freelocker.1 的免费软件程序,然后将其安装到您的计算机上。如果您已经拥有 Microsoft 支持服务的现有帐户,则可以直接从他们的网站购买升级以锁定我的驱动器。有一个使用内置卸载程序的选项,它将在您完成下载后删除应用程序。如果您想了解有关如何执行这些功能的更多信息,您应该阅读软件随附的小手册。

您应该首先关闭当前正在运行的所有程序和浏览器,并启动 Microsoft Outlook 软件。导航到桌面上的 Lockmydrive 文件夹,然后单击左下角的小“锁定”图标。选择“退出”并确认“是”。这将从您的计算机中永久删除 freeloader.1 应用程序。您需要重新启动计算机才能使更改生效。 Lockmydrive freelocker.1 是一种非常有效的工具,可以安全地锁定您的文档和其他信息,避免他人窥探。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Lockmydrive FreeLocker 4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SoftVit
SHA-1:
e6e895cfe80a1dc358593bb5f7619b38d162b448
Filename:
LockmyDrive.exe

PCLockmydrive FreeLocker

4

SoftVit(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Lockmydrive FreeLocker 的 4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Lockmydrive FreeLocker for Windows

4

SoftVit(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Lockmydrive - How To Uninstall

LockMyDrive is an online backup service, which allows you to create secure offline folders, synchronize them and make backup copies of your files in real time. The FreeLocker software is a simple to use desktop application that protects your folders and other important information from internet thieves, and helps to restore your computer back to normal operations in the event of a system crash. This software also helps to maintain the integrity of the operating system by removing damaged or corrupted entries that can result from an unsuccessful restore. This type of service also prevents accidental deletion of files by locking them until you know they are safe. This means that no matter what you do, your hard drive will not be erased if you are following the correct steps to clear a hard drive.

To use this software you need to download a freeware program called lockmydrive freelocker.1 which is available from the Microsoft website and then install it onto your computer. If you already have an existing account with the Microsoft support service, you can buy an upgrade to lock my drive directly from their website. There is an option to use the built-in uninstaller which will remove the application after you have completed the download. If you want to learn more about how to perform these functions you should read the small manual included with the software.

You should first close all programs and browsers, which are currently running, as well as fire up the Microsoft outlook software. Navigate to the Lockmydrive folder located on the desktop and click on the small "locked" icon in the lower left hand corner. Select "Exit," and confirm "Yes." This will permanently delete the freeloader.1 application from your computer. You will need to restart your computer for the changes to take effect. Lockmydrive freelocker.1 is a very effective tool for securely locking your documents and other information away from the prying eyes of others.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Lockmydrive FreeLocker 4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
SoftVit
SHA-1:
e6e895cfe80a1dc358593bb5f7619b38d162b448

Lockmydrive FreeLocker for PC

4

SoftVit(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4 of Lockmydrive FreeLocker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement