广告

WindowsWINZAP

1.0

Winzap(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

安装 WinZap 的初学者指南

在本文中,介绍了一些免费获取 WinZap 的方法。全部尝试并在您的 PC 中享受 WinZap。如果您遇到任何问题或有任何疑问,请在下面的评论部分发帖告诉我。此外,WinZap 是一款出色的间谍软件删除工具,可帮助您从计算机中删除各种间谍软件威胁。它可以轻松检测和删除恶意软件,例如:广告软件、间谍软件、弹出窗口生成器和劫持者。

要免费获得 WinZap,请访问官方网站了解更多信息。如果您是 WinZap 新手并且不熟悉该程序的安装或使用,请不要担心。您可以使用提供的指导视频来帮助您入门。成功将 WinZap 下载到您的计算机后,您可以运行扫描以检查您的系统是否存在任何间谍软件、广告软件或恶意软件威胁。当您进行扫描时,WinZap 会通知您结果。完整版提供了一个包含 5000 多个文件的广泛数据库,并且易于使用和理解。

免费安装 WinZap 的步骤包括:将 WinZap 驱动器插入您的 windows 机器,备份您当前的配置,选择要使用的操作系统类型(即 windows 或 on)以及同时运行的数量下载执行。完成后,您可以启动 WinZap 以执行完整扫描并为您提供所有检测到的威胁的详细报告。只需单击几下,WinZap 就可以修复您的 Windows 机器可能面临的所有错误,并从您的机器中删除几个不必要的程序。 WinZap 将程序文件压缩成 Zip 文件,使用“删除程序”功能可以轻松将其从您的计算机中删除。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WINZAP 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Winzap

http://www.winzap.com

SHA-1:
924af0584ccf4a66dbe030d4f40e5760ca6f5db5
Filename:
winzapur.exe

PCWINZAP

1.0

Winzap(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WINZAP 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WINZAP for Windows

1.0

Winzap(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Beginners Guide to Installing WinZap

In this article, have presented some of the ways to Get WinZap for FREE. Try them all out and enjoy WinZap in your PC. If you encounter any problems or have any doubts, then please let me know by posting at the comment section down below. Also, WinZap is a great spyware removal tool which helps you in removing various spyware threats from your computer. It can easily detect and remove malware such as: Adware, Spyware, Pop-Up Generators and Hijackers.

To get WinZap for FREE please visit the official website for more information. If you are new to WinZap and not familiar with installation or usage of the program, don't worry. You can use the instructional videos that are provided to help you get started. After successfully downloading WinZap to your computer, you can run a scan to check if your system has any spyware, adware or malware threats. When you do a scan, WinZap will inform you of the results. The full version provides an extensive database with over 5000+ files and is easy to use and understand.

The steps to Install WinZap for FREE include: inserting the WinZap drive into your windows machine, making a back up of your current configuration, choosing the type of operating system to be used (i.e. windows or on) and the number of simultaneous downloads to perform. When finished, you can launch WinZap to perform a complete scan and provide you with a detailed report of all detected threats. With just a couple of clicks, WinZap can fix all the errors that your windows machine may be facing and also remove several unnecessary programs from your machine. WinZap compresses the program files into Zip files which can easily be removed from your computer with a 'Remove Program' function.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WINZAP 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Winzap

http://www.winzap.com

SHA-1:
924af0584ccf4a66dbe030d4f40e5760ca6f5db5

WINZAP for PC

1.0

Winzap(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of WINZAP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement