广告

WindowsThe Vault

0.9.2.1

Softtouch Software Design(免费)

用户评分8

广告

什么是 Vault 应用程序以及如何使用它?

保险库是您所有重要数据、文档、程序、应用程序甚至照片的逻辑容器。这个想法是保护您的文件,使它们可以持续一生。保险库的概念是由 Mark Crispin 在 1980 年代开发的,以解决当时计算机用户面临的存储问题。问题是存储在软盘和 CD 上的文件必须保存在难以访问和编辑的单独文件夹中。另一个问题是,当计算机崩溃时,所有文件夹中的整个文件都丢失了。

描述。您可以创建多个 Vault 文件夹。您还可以在与某些文档相同的库中创建一个文件夹。您还可以将文件夹添加到任何现有的保管库中并在其中存储文档。

实用程序。保管库是管理存储在应用程序中的敏感文件的地方。如果您想在应用程序中查看特定文件夹或文档选择,您可以通过点击开始菜单中的保管库图标直接从保管库中进行操作。通过单击“开始”按钮,可以从开始菜单中使用该应用程序。 Vault 应用程序是一个单独的程序,存储为应用程序并独立于 Windows 运行。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Vault 0.9.2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Softtouch Software Design
SHA-1:
6df0a85c0508afd85421306193cb85718d3d71f9
Filename:
thevault.exe

PCThe Vault

0.9.2.1

Softtouch Software Design(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Vault 的 0.9.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Vault for Windows

0.9.2.1

Softtouch Software Design(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What are vault app and how you can use it?

The vault is a logical container for all your important data, documents, programs, applications and even photographs. The idea is to protect your files so that they last a lifetime. The concept of the vault was developed in the 1980's by Mark Crispin as an answer to the storage problems faced by computer users at that time. The problem was that files stored on floppy disks and CDs had to be kept in individual folders which were difficult to access and edited. The other problem was that when the computer crashed, the entire files in all the folders were lost.

DESCRIPTION. You may create multiple vault folders. You may also create a folder in the same vault as some of your documents. You may also add a folder to any of your existing vault and store documents in it.

UTILITY. The vault is a place to manage your sensitive files stored in the app. If you want to view a particular folder or a selection of documents in the app, you can do it directly from the vault by tapping on the vault icon from the start menu. The application is available from the start menu by clicking on "start" button. The vault app is a separate program stored as app and runs independently from windows.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Vault 0.9.2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Softtouch Software Design
SHA-1:
6df0a85c0508afd85421306193cb85718d3d71f9

The Vault for PC

0.9.2.1

Softtouch Software Design(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.9.2.1 of The Vault. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement