广告

WindowsISO to USB

1.6

ISOTOUSB(免费)

用户评分8

广告

ISO 映像文件刻录机

ISO to USB 是一个免费的轻量级程序,可以将 ISO 映像文件直接刻录到 USB 驱动器。 ISO 是您可以在 CD、DVD 和蓝光光盘中找到的一种文件格式,您可以在其中存档操作系统。将 ISO 文件正确存储到您的 USB 驱动器不仅可以复制确切的文件,还可以复制存储在 ISO 映像中的数据。 ISO to USB 程序使您能够拥有可启动的 Windows USB 驱动器,将 Windows 操作系统安装到其他 Windows 兼容设备,并在系统启动问题时备份您的计算机。 

功能

ISO转USB程序的目的是将您的计算机及其操作系统的所有内容编译成USB。内容可以包括图像、视频、文档和其他程序。它使传输到便携式驱动器变得更简单。该程序是 USB 启动过程的重要组成部分,其中可启动的 USB 软件可以检测和提取大型压缩文件。实际系统映像的各个部分将被解压缩并安装到您的计算机上。 

ISO to USB 通过在纯灰色界面上显示工具来简化刻录过程。您需要上传需要压缩的 ISO 文件并选择需要插入的硬盘。该程序将显示一个下拉菜单,其中包含所有连接到计算机的 USB 闪存驱动器。一旦您选择了文件的位置,它将开始传输文件。虽然拥有拖放控件会更好,但选择过程同样简单。高级用户不会对缺少自定义功能感到满意,因为该程序只是将 ISO 文件传输到 USB 设备。 

广告

支持和性能 

ISO to USB 支持 Windows BOOTMGR 和 NTLDR 引导模式等可引导磁盘。使用可启动 USB 磁盘,您可以将驱动器格式化为 FAT32、exFAT、NTFS。 FAT32 文件适用于 USB 闪存驱动器和其他外部媒体,但它缺乏 NTFS 文件系统内置的权限和其他安全功能。此外,它只能存储 4GB 或更少。 

NTFS 和 exFAT 文件都可以压缩大量文件,但 exFAT 文件与大多数设备兼容,并且易于被 U 盘识别.在  1 MB,ISO 转 USB 非常轻巧。这可以防止它快速压缩整个计算机系统。虽然它不是最快的 ISO 压缩器,但它仍然能够将所有文件内容存储到一个可移植的文件中。 

大量 ISO 刻录器 

ISO to USB 是一个简单但功能强大的程序,适用于需要将 ISO 映像文件刻录到 USB 驱动器的临时用户。请注意,您只能在运行 Windows Vista、Windows XP、Windows 7 和 Windows 8 的 Windows 计算机上使用此程序。它们是最能运行 ISO 文件的操作系统。此外,它还能够将您的文件系统格式化为足以组织您的驱动器的 FAT32、exFAT 和 NTFS。 

广告

技术

标题;
ISO to USB 1.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ISOTOUSB

http://www.isotousb.com/

SHA-1:
f21467de9dd50e20274298c4a9fea5fd9dbe7bb4
Filename:
isotousb_setup.exe

PCISO to USB

1.6

ISOTOUSB(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ISO to USB 的 1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ISO to USB1.6

ISOTOUSB(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

ISO image file burner

ISO to USB is a free and lightweight program that can burn an ISO image file directly to USB drives. An ISO is a file format that you will find in CDs, DVDs, and Blu-ray Disc where you can archive an operating system. Correctly storing an ISO file into your USB drive not only copies the exact file, but also the data stored in the ISO image. The ISO to USB program enables you to have a bootable Windows USB drive, install a Windows operating system to other Windows compatible devices, and back up your computer in case of system boot issues. 

Advertisement

Capabilities

The purpose of the ISO to USB program is to compile all the contents of your computer and its operating system into a USB. Contents can include images, videos, documents, and other programs. It makes it simpler to transfer into a portable drive. This program is a vital part of the USB booting process wherein a bootable USB software can detect and extract a large compressed file. The parts of the actual system image will be unpacked and installed on to your computer. 

ISO to USB keeps the burning process simple by displaying the tools on a plain gray interface. You will need to upload the ISO file you need to compress and select the hard drive you need to insert it to. The program will display a drop-down menu with all the USB flash drives connected to your computer. It will begin transferring the file once you have selected its location. While it would be better to have drag-and-drop controls, the selection process is just as simple. Advanced users will not be satisfied with the lack of customization features as this program simply transfers the ISO file to a USB device. 

Support and performance 

ISO to USB supports Windows bootable disk such as BOOTMGR and NTLDR boot mode. With a bootable USB disk, you can format the drive as a FAT32, exFAT, NTFS. A FAT32 file is good for USB flash drives and other external media but it lacks the permissions and other security features built into the NTFS file system. In addition, it can only store 4GB or less. 

Both the NTFS and exFAT files can compress large amounts of files, but the exFAT files are compatible with most devices and is easily recognized by USB flash drives. At  1 MB, ISO to USB is incredibly lightweight. This prevents it from compressing whole computer systems quickly. While it’s not the fastest ISO compressor, it is still capable of storing all your file’s contents into a single, portable file. 

Substantial ISO burner 

ISO to USB is a simple but highly capable program for casual users that need to burn their ISO image files into their USB drives. Note that you can only use this program in Windows computers running Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 7, and Windows 8. They’re the operating systems are most capable of running ISO files. In addition, it is capable of formatting your file system into either FAT32, exFAT, and NTFS which are enough to organize your drive. 

Title:
ISO to USB 1.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 28th 2020
Author:
ISOTOUSB

http://www.isotousb.com/

SHA-1:
f21467de9dd50e20274298c4a9fea5fd9dbe7bb4

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6 of ISO to USB. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement