广告

WindowsServa

Serva Community 3.0.0 64Bit

Patrick Masotta

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是伺服?

Serva 是一个设计精良的基于 Linux/POSIX 的轻量级程序。它最初是作为网络设置自动化的 Windows 替代品而诞生的。它捆绑了最复杂的 PXE 服务器设置所需的许多底层协议和服务,通过 GUI 向基于 BIOS 和 EPT 的目标提供 Windows 和非 Windows 资产。它允许高度自动化并支持多个平台,从而实现完整的系统优化和简化。

Serva 操作系统由几个不同的组件组成。主要组件包括内核、操作系统、一系列驱动程序和多服务器引擎。内核是 Serva 架构的核心,控制着所有其他组件。内核的一个主要特性是支持 Windows 服务 API,允许它与基于 Windows 的网络启动应用程序无缝集成,例如 Windows XP Services、Windows Vista Home Server、Windows Vista Business Server 和 Windows Exchange Server。

多服务器引擎是一组命令外壳,允许多个 Windows 服务器在一个 CPU 上并行运行。此功能还支持使用跨平台 Win32 控制台。支持组件是用户界面(XML 和 PEB 模板)、Authenticode 驱动程序、RTSP/RTP 传输协议、一系列库(核心模块和驱动程序)以及用于管理多服务器的其他各种协议引擎。作为自动化的单服务器解决方案加速器。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Serva Serva Community 3.0.0 64Bit Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Patrick Masotta

http://www.vercot.com/~serva/default.html

PCServa

Serva Community 3.0.0 64Bit

Patrick Masotta

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Serva 的 Serva Community 3.0.0 64Bit 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Serva for Windows

Serva Community 3.0.0 64Bit

Patrick Masotta(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is Serva?

Serva is an extremely well designed lightweight Linux/POSIX-based program. It was born primarily as a Windows alternative for Network setup automation. It bundles many of the underlying protocols and services needed by the most complicated PXE server setup, delivering Windows and non-Windows assets to BIOS and EPT based targets via a GUI. It allows a high level of automation with support for multiple platforms, which enables complete system optimization and simplification.

There are several different components that make up the Serva OS. The major components include a kernel, an operating system, a series of drivers, and a multi-server engine. The kernel is the core of the Serva architecture and controls all the other components. A major feature of the kernel is support for the Windows service API, allowing it to seamlessly integrate with Windows based network boot applications such as Windows XP Services, Windows Vista Home Server, Windows Vista Business Server, and Windows Exchange Server.

The multi-server engine is a set of command shells that allow multiple windows servers to be run in parallel on one CPU. This feature also enables the use of the cross-platform Win32 console. The supporting components are the user interface (XML and PEB templates), an Authenticode driver, the RTSP/RTP transport protocol, a series of libraries (core modules and drivers), and the rest of the various protocols used for managing the multi-server engine. As an automated one server solution accelerator.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Serva Serva Community 3.0.0 64Bit for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Patrick Masotta

http://www.vercot.com/~serva/default.html

SHA-1:
c5e547d584db77042fc0ac2cc94c45ca6ba519f0

Serva for PC

Serva Community 3.0.0 64Bit

Patrick Masotta(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Serva Community 3.0.0 64Bit of Serva. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement