广告

WindowsFingerPrint

2.1.3

2brightsparks(免费)

用户评分8

广告

删除的简单性

FingerPrint 是一款即将推出的恶意软件清除应用程序,它声称可以扫描 Windows 并检查注册表中是否有任何恶意程序正在运行。该应用程序声明它不会更改您现有的设置,但它会从那里找到并删除任何感染。乍一看,这似乎是 Windows 系统的一个合法功能,但事实是该应用程序的工作方式有些模棱两可,并导致许多人质疑其真实性。本教程介绍如何确定您是否感染了 Windows,如果感染了,应采取哪些步骤从 PC 中删除病毒。

如果您运行免费版本的 FingerPrint,您首先必须将最新版本的副本下载到您的 PC 上,然后按照屏幕上的说明(或使用提供的手册)将其安装到您的计算机上。然后您可以继续激活它,如果出现提示,请输入您的 Windows 密码以保护您的 PC 免受任何未经授权的访问。完成后,您应该会看到一个带有三个窗口的屏幕:一个显示您 PC 的当前状况(这可能表明 FingerPrint 能够检测到任何文件更改);第二个包含当前受感染文件的完整列表;最后,您的系统上找到的所有受感染设置的完整列表。单击“删除”按钮将打开主屏幕,您将在其中看到计算机的当前状态。在这里,您需要单击“是”以允许 Windows 删除病毒。

虽然指纹很容易删除,但事实是,由于软件的某些隐藏元素,它可能仍然在您的系统上。如果您使用过 2brightsparks,则删除该应用程序不会完全消除病毒的任何剩余元素。为了从您的 PC 中彻底删除此应用程序,您需要使用合法的删除工具,这些工具旨在删除所有感染元素,并以最完整和最可靠的方式进行。我们发现“XoftSpySE”程序在删除假指纹应用程序方面最为有效,因为它能够扫描您的计算机并删除其中的所有元素。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FingerPrint 2.1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
2brightsparks

http://www.2brightsparks.com

SHA-1:
0fdc43d14cf9a6bab3574b6b984aab775b0bd2a5
Filename:
FingerPrint_Setup.zip

PCFingerPrint

2.1.3

2brightsparks(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 FingerPrint 的 2.1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FingerPrint for Windows

2.1.3

2brightsparks(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Simplicity of Removal

FingerPrint is an upcoming malware removal application which claims to scan through Windows and check whether any malicious programs are running within the registry. The application states that it does not change your existing settings, but it does find and remove any infections from there. At first glance, this may seem like a legitimate feature of the Windows system, but the fact is that the way the application works is somewhat ambiguous, and has led many people to question its genuineness. This tutorial shows how to identify whether or not you have been infected with Windows and, if so, what steps you should take to remove the virus from your PC.

If you run a free version of FingerPrint, you will first have to download a copy of the latest release onto your PC, and then install it onto your machine by following the on-screen instructions (or using the supplied manual). You can then proceed to activate it, and if prompted, enter your Windows password to protect your PC against any unauthorised access. Once that has completed, you should see a screen appear with three windows: one showing the current condition of your PC (which will likely indicate that FingerPrint is able to detect any file changes); a second containing the full list of files currently infected; and finally, a complete list of all infected settings found on your system. Clicking on the 'Remove' button will bring up the main screen, where you will see your computer's current status. It is here that you will need to click 'Yes' to allow Windows to remove the virus.

Although Finger Print is simple to remove, the fact is that it may still be on your system thanks to certain hidden elements of the software. If you have used 2brightsparks, the removal of the application will not completely eliminate any remaining elements of the virus. In order to completely remove this application from your PC, you need to use legitimate removal tools which are designed to remove all elements of the infection, and do so in the most complete and reliable way. We've found that the program "XoftSpySE" is the most effective at removing the fake Finger Print application, as it's able to scan through your computer and remove all of its elements.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FingerPrint 2.1.3 for Windows
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
2brightsparks

http://www.2brightsparks.com

SHA-1:
0fdc43d14cf9a6bab3574b6b984aab775b0bd2a5

FingerPrint for PC

2.1.3

2brightsparks(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1.3 of FingerPrint. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement