广告

WindowsAppCheck Anti-Ransomware

2.5.54.3

CheckMAL Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费反勒索软件

AppCheck Anti-Ransomware 是由 CheckMAL Inc. 开发的免费数字安全实用程序。该实用程序不仅仅是一个防病毒软件,它旨在保护用户免受勒索软件的侵害。 AppCheck Anti-Ransomware 能够检测和防御多种类型的勒索软件威胁,防止收入损失、数据被盗和停机。 

如果您正在寻找其他功能强大的反恶意软件应用程序可以保护您免受勒索软件的侵害,请尝试 Malwarebytes Anti-Malware IObit Malware Fighter。但是,由于 AppCheck Anti-Ransomware 是一个专用的反勒索软件应用程序,它仍然是更好的选择。 

个人数据保护

勒索软件是最危险和最麻烦的恶意软件形式之一,因为它以个人或公司的个人数据为目标。一旦威胁者掌握了您的个人数据,他们就会将其留作赎金,在支付赎金之前,您将无法再次访问它。勒索软件通常是一个小程序或文件附件,因此通常更难检测。 AppCheck Anti-Ransomware 使勒索软件识别变得更容易。 

广告

使用其基于上下文感知的勒索软件行为引擎,AppCheck Anti-Ransomware 可以保护您的计算机免受超过 1,700 种勒索软件的攻击。 

Ransom Shelter

这是 AppCheck Anti-Ransomware 的另一个令人难以置信的功能。 Ransomware Shelter 确保您的文件在勒索软件攻击之前得到安全备份。这样,您就不会失去对文件的访问权限。 

付费订阅

虽然 AppCheck Anti-Ransomware 是一款免费的 Windows 安全实用程序,但您可以选择将您的帐户升级为专业版许可证。有了这个,您将获得更多的实时保护功能和更好的网络安全性和整体的安心。 

全面的网络安全解决方案

AppCheck Anti-Ransomware 旨在保护您的 PC 或网络免受任何形式的勒索软件的侵害,无论它可能出现在何处。这意味着您在基于 PC 的活动的各个方面都受到保护,从您选择的电子邮件实用程序中的文件附件到更广泛的 Internet 和 Web URL。 

在您的网络安全中发挥积极作用

AppCheck Anti-Ransomware 是最有效、最全面的应用程序之一,可用于对抗始终存在的勒索软件攻击威胁。随着越来越多的人在网上花费越来越多的时间,这些攻击变得 越来越普遍。 

AppCheck Anti-Ransomware 易于使用且为您提供全面的保护和安心。您可以在收到恶意内容警告的同时安全地访问网站和下载文件。

广告

技术

标题;
AppCheck Anti-Ransomware 2.5.54.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CheckMAL Inc.

https://www.checkmal.com/

SHA-1:
9c3651b6b1b74d61af399400f2a8ddc8daa0ba14
Filename:
AppCheck_Anti-Ransomware_v2.5.54.3.exe

PCAppCheck Anti-Ransomware

2.5.54.3

CheckMAL Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AppCheck Anti-Ransomware 的 2.5.54.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AppCheck Anti-Ransomware for Windows

2.5.54.3

CheckMAL Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free anti-ransomware for Windows

AppCheck Anti-Ransomware is a free digital security utility developed by CheckMAL Inc. More than just an antivirus, this utility is built to defend users against ransomware. AppCheck Anti-Ransomware is capable of detecting and defending against numerous types of ransomware threats, preventing revenue loss, data theft, and downtime. 

If you’re looking for other capable anti-malware apps that can protect you against ransomware, try Malwarebytes Anti-Malware and IObit Malware Fighter. As it is a dedicated anti-ransomware app, AppCheck Anti-Ransomware is still the better choice. 

Personal data protection

Ransomware is one of the most dangerous and troubling forms of malware because it targets the personal data of an individual or corporation. Once a threat actor has your personal data in hand, they then hold it for ransom and you won’t be able to access it again until the ransom is paid. Ransomware is usually a small program or file attachment and is therefore typically harder to detect. AppCheck Anti-Ransomware makes ransomware identification easier. 

Advertisement

Using its Context Awareness-based Ransomware Behaviour engine, AppCheck Anti-Ransomware can defend your computer against over 1,700 types of ransomware. 

Ransom Shelter

This is another incredible feature of AppCheck Anti-Ransomware. Ransomware Shelter ensures that your files are backed up securely before ransomware hits. This way, you never lose access to your files. 

Paid subscription

While AppCheck Anti-Ransomware is a free-to-use security utility for Windows, you can opt to upgrade your account to a pro license. With this, you’ll get even more real-time protection features and better cybersecurity and peace of mind overall. 

A comprehensive cyber security solution

AppCheck Anti-Ransomware is built to protect your PC or network from any form of ransomware, wherever it may present itself. This means that you’re protected on every front of your PC-based activities, from file attachments within your chosen email utility to the wider internet and web URLs. 

Take an active role in your cyber security

AppCheck Anti-Ransomware is one the most efficient and comprehensive apps for combatting the ever-present threat of ransomware attacks. These attacks are becoming more and more prevalent as more people spend increased amounts of time online. 

AppCheck Anti-Ransomware is simple to use and gives you comprehensive protection and peace of mind. You can safely visit sites and download files while receiving warnings of malicious content.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AppCheck Anti-Ransomware 2.5.54.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
CheckMAL Inc.

https://www.checkmal.com/

AppCheck Anti-Ransomware for PC

2.5.54.3

CheckMAL Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.54.3 of AppCheck Anti-Ransomware. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement