广告

WindowsRemote Desktop Connection Manager

2.7.1406.0

Microsoft Corporation

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

远程桌面连接管理器

远程桌面连接管理器 (rdcman) 是一个强大的工具,它使信息技术 (IT) 管理员能够通过简化的用户界面来管理、协调和分组远程桌面连接。 RDCMan 是一个开源应用程序,可以从 Microsoft 站点轻松下载。远程桌面连接管理器能够连接和运行许多远程桌面软件,例如 Microsoft Windows、Citrix Systems、Mozilla Firefox、Open Office 等。为了开始使用该程序,用户首先需要创建一个管理员密码,该密码将用于确保共享同一连接的计算机之间的连接安全。

管理员还可以同时创建配置文件、连接和管理多组连接。远程桌面连接管理器的主要功能包括创建用户配置文件、创建和连接桌面、管理和更改桌面布局、创建和管理多种输入法、配置键盘和鼠标事件的自动重定向以及提供对各种设备项目的访问,例如作为打印机、扫描仪、USB 驱动器、网络摄像头和虚拟化软件。需要访问这些类型的数据的应用程序将需要对需要访问以执行这些功能的软件和平台的高级知识。如果您是一家企业或组织,在不同的本地或国际网络上拥有多名员工并且需要访问远程工作,则这些功能中的每一个都特别有用。如果每个员工都有自己的电脑连接到公司的服务器并手动输入密码或连接到不同的设备,那将是相当麻烦的。

出于这个原因,RDCMan 提供了允许多个用户同时处理同一个程序的功能,而无需使用额外的远程资源。这减少了管理时间,同时为作为组织成员的所有计算机提供了统一的管理系统。此外,远程桌面连接管理器可用于允许彼此链接的不同工作站或服务器上的任意数量的计算机通过使用 Web 浏览器连接到单个管理员。在许多情况下,管理员可以通过使用证书或虚拟专用网络 (VPN) 与公司中的任何其他计算机建立安全连接。还有一些软件可用于控制通过 Internet 对这些安全远程资源的访问。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Remote Desktop Connection Manager 2.7.1406.0 Windows 版
文件大小:
1.19 MB
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft Corporation

https://www.microsoft.com

PCRemote Desktop Connection Manager

2.7.1406.0

Microsoft Corporation

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Remote Desktop Connection Manager 的 2.7.1406.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Remote Desktop Connection Manager for Windows

2.7.1406.0

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Remote Desktop Connection Manager

Remote Desktop Connection Manager (rdcman) is a powerful tool which enables information technology (IT) managers to manage, coordinate and group remote desktop connections through a simplified user interface. RDCMan is an open-source application which can easily be downloaded from the Microsoft site. Remote Desktop Connection Manager is capable of connecting to and running a number of remote desktop software such as Microsoft Windows, Citrix Systems, Mozilla Firefox, Open Office, and others. In order to start using the program, a user will first need to create an administrator password which will be used for connection security between the computers that are sharing the same connection.

An administrator also has the ability to create profiles, connect to and manage multiple sets of connections at the same time. The main features of Remote Desktop Connection Manager include creation of user profiles, creation and connection of desktops, manage and change desktop layouts, create and manage multiple input methods, configure automatic redirection of keyboard and mouse events, and provide access to various device items such as printers, scanners, USB drives, web cameras, and virtualization software. An application that needs to access these types of data will require advanced knowledge of the software and platform on which it requires access to perform these functions. Each of these features is especially useful if you are a business or organization with multiple employees on different local or international networks who require access to work remotely. It would be quite cumbersome if every employee had his or her own computer which was connected to the company's servers and manually typing in passwords or connections to different devices.

For this reason, RDCMan has provided the functionality that allows multiple users to work on the same program simultaneously without the use of additional remote resources. This reduces administrative time while providing a unified system of administration to all the computers that are members of the organization. In addition, Remote Desktop Connection Manager can be used to allow any number of computers on different workstations or servers that are linked to each other to connect to a single administrator through the use of a web browser. In many of the cases, an administrator can establish a secured connection to any other computer in the company by using certificates or Virtual Private Networks (VPNs). There is also software that can be used for controlling access to these secure remote resources over the internet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Remote Desktop Connection Manager 2.7.1406.0 for Windows
File size:
1.19 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Microsoft Corporation

https://www.microsoft.com

SHA-1:
87fbd2bcb0353dad176464bb8300a6ff4df5fbe1

Remote Desktop Connection Manager for PC

2.7.1406.0

Microsoft Corporation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.7.1406.0 of Remote Desktop Connection Manager. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement