广告

WindowsIT Asset Tool

1.2.39

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

IT 资产工具

IT Asset Tool 是一款出色的产品,可帮助自动执行硬件和操作系统清单,从而有助于完成 SAM 程序。它扫描计算机的所有组件,将它们与存储在设备驱动程序中的信息进行比较,最后提出硬件更换建议。它可以自动发现未安装的丢失设备,这极大地有助于加快部署过程。它通过将当前系统与旧版本进行比较来执行彻底的硬件和操作系统扫描,然后建议所需的设备更换。它还会检测没有响应或运行缓慢的设备并建议更换。

有不同类型的可用软件清单,例如,桌面 PC 清单软件可监控安装在桌面上的 PC 的活动。第二种盘点软件是远程 PC 盘点软件,它可以通过 Internet 访问,并且可以通过 LAN 监控 PC 的活动。第三种盘点软件是集中式PC盘点软件,它监控整个企业的所有计算机。第四种库存软件是客户端-服务器库存软件,它托管在本地服务器上,可以从连接到组织互联网网络的任何工作站或笔记本电脑访问。 System and Window Inventory、Network Inventory 和 Intellisense 等其他库存软件提供不同级别的库存报告,例如整个组织的容量利用率、使用情况分析、安全监控和健康状况。

IT Asset Tool 可用于查找以下信息: * 每台计算机的 PC 数量 * 工作系统数量 * 具有活动分区的计算机数量 * 整个组织中运行缓慢或需要优化的计算机数量步骤 * 运行 Vista 的 PC 数量 * 无响应或运行缓慢的 PC 数量 * 客户端上安装的操作系统 * 客户端和服务器上运行的服务器的安全设置

广告

广告

技术

标题;
IT Asset Tool 1.2.39 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022

PCIT Asset Tool

1.2.39

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 IT Asset Tool 的 1.2.39 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

IT Asset Tool for Windows

1.2.39

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

IT Asset Tool

IT Asset Tool is an exceptional product which helps to automatically perform a hardware and operating system inventory which helps in a complete SAM procedure. It scans all the components of the computer, compares them with the information stored in the device driver and finally suggests the hardware replacements. It can automatically discover the missing devices not installed, which greatly helps in speeding up the deployment process. It performs a thorough hardware and operating system scan by comparing the current system with the older version and then suggests the required device replacements. It also detects the devices which are not responding or running slow and suggests the replacement.

There are different types of the software inventory available, for example, there are the desktop PC inventory software which monitors the activity of the PCs installed on the desktop. The second type of inventory software is the remote PC inventory software, which is accessed through the internet and can monitor the activity of the PCs across the LAN. The third type of the inventory software is the centralized PC inventory software, which monitors all the computers across the enterprise. The fourth type of the inventory software is the client-server inventory software, which is hosted on a local server and can be accessed from any workstation or laptop connected to the organization's internet network. The other inventory software such as System and Window Inventory, Network Inventory, and Intellisense provide different levels of the inventory reports such as capacity utilization, usage analysis, security monitoring, and health status of the entire organization.

IT Asset Tool can be used to find the following information: * The number of PCs per computer * Number of working systems * Number of computers with active partitions * The number of computers in the entire organization which is running slow or requiring optimization steps * Number of PCs that are running Vista * Number of PCs which are unresponsive or running slowly * The operating system installed on the client * The security settings on the client and the servers running on the server

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
IT Asset Tool 1.2.39 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
SHA-1:
a55c0688b4701b9d4a49e8069d2938287ee0bf26

IT Asset Tool for PC

1.2.39

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.39 of IT Asset Tool. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement