广告

WindowsWi-Fi Password Key Generator

11.0

SecurityXploded(免费)

用户评分8

广告

生成自己的 Wi-Fi 密码的优势

Wi-Fi 密码密钥生成器是专为人们设计的在线软件工具,可帮助他们为其 Wi-Fi 路由器或调制解调器(无论是 WPA 还是 WEP)生成强密码。除了生成 Wi-Fi 安全类型(wep、wpa、wpa2)密码外,此软件实用程序还允许您选择最强的密码,即您确定可以轻松调用的密码。例如,您可以选择那些基于单词或数字的密钥,这样其他人就很难猜到密码了。

这款适用于 Windows 的 Wi-Fi 密码密钥生成器的优点在于,即使它使用弱随机数生成器,它也能生成最强且最独特的密钥集。随机数生成器产生非常随机结果的原因是因为它们使用素数和数学公式来生成很难破解的组合。事实上,有专家花了很多年甚至几十年的时间来破解这些素数。这些专家被称为“表皮病学家”,他们通过不同的研究和实验,使他们能够想出一个永久且强大的 Wi-Fi 密码,该密码不仅难以破解,而且极难破解。

除了这个适用于 Windows 的 Wi-Fi 密码密钥生成器易于使用之外,它还有其他几个优点。即使在无法访问无线网络的地方,大多数发电机也能够找到并连接到免费的 Wi-Fi 网络。这意味着当您外出上网时,您不必担心无线网络不安全且效率低下 - 您的发电机会生成并连接到强大且安全的 Wi-Fi 网络。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Wi-Fi Password Key Generator 11.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 波兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, May 2nd 2024
作者:
SecurityXploded

http://securityxploded.com

SHA-1:
bfbad6b69b7a91de6c7b644bea51280b4e5a70db
Filename:
WiFi_Password_Key_Generator_V11.0.zip

PCWi-Fi Password Key Generator

11.0

SecurityXploded(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Wi-Fi Password Key Generator 的 11.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Wi-Fi Password Key Generator for Windows

3.1

SecurityXploded(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Advantages of Generating Your Own Wi-Fi Password

Wi-Fi Password Key Generator is an online software tool designed exclusively for people to help them generate strong passwords for their Wi-Fi routers or modems, be they WPA or WEP. Aside from generating the Wi-Fi security type (wep, wpa, wpa2) password, this software utility also allows you to choose the strongest passkeys, i.e., the ones that you are sure you can easily recall. For example, you can select those passkeys that are based on words or numbers so that it becomes difficult for others to guess the passwords.

The great thing about this Wi-Fi Password Key Generator for Windows is that it generates the strongest and most unique set of passkeys even if it uses weak random number generators. The reason why random number generators produce very random results is because they use prime numbers and math formulas to generate combinations that are very hard to crack. In fact, there are experts who have spent many years and even decades working on the cracking of these prime numbers. These experts are known as the 'epidermatologists' and they have made it possible through different researches and experiments to come up with a permanent and strong Wi-Fi password that is not only difficult but extremely hard to break.

Apart from the fact that this Wi-Fi Password Key Generator for Windows is easy to use, it also has several other advantages. Most of the generators are able to find and connect to free Wi-Fi networks even in places where there is no access to wireless networks. This means that you won't have to worry about having an insecure and ineffective wireless network when you go out to surf the internet - your generator will generate and connect you with a strong and secure Wi-Fi network.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Wi-Fi Password Key Generator 3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Polish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
SecurityXploded

http://securityxploded.com

SHA-1:
5b5efcd2b3fd0a14f6617fb20961155aabf4e970

Wi-Fi Password Key Generator for PC

3.1

SecurityXploded(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1 of Wi-Fi Password Key Generator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement