广告

WindowsLicenseCrawler

2.08-build-2731

Klinzmann

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

LicenseCrawler 简介

LicenseCrawler 是一个非常有效的小实用程序,它基本上可以扫描 Internet 以查找可用的软件许可证密钥,以防万一您丢失或放错了您的原始或什至是最新的,并且找到此类代码并不总是那么容易。此实用程序不仅可以帮助您查找适用于 Windows 等流行操作系统的有效许可证和注册密钥,还可以帮助您查找其他一些应用程序,例如......假设您正在运行 Microsoft Word(所有版本)并且您想要升级到更高版本,例如 Word 2007(随 Windows 提供)。好吧,如果您不知道该怎么做,您不能只从 Microsoft 下载最新版本并将其安装到您的 PC 中,而不会丢失您的密码或软件密钥并给您的系统造成严重问题。该实用程序可让您快速查找与您的 Windows 版本相关的所有可用密钥,从而使整个过程变得简单。

LicenseCrawler 的一个优点是它能够为每个计算机系统查找和匹配多个许可证。因此,如果您想更新到最新版本的 Windows 并拥有一台 Windows 7 计算机,LicenseCrawler 可以轻松提取该特定操作系统的所有匹配许可证,并让您知道需要更新哪个许可证。另一件重要的事情是,即使您的计算机没有完全匹配的 Windows 许可证,LicenseCrawler 仍然会告诉您有一个与您的应用程序匹配的许可证。您需要做的就是从菜单中选择适当的选项,然后选择与您想要的应用程序匹配的许可证。使用起来确实非常简单快捷。

如果您使用的是安装了 Windows 的计算机并且您正在寻找丢失的许可证密钥,那么此工具绝对可以帮助您。只需将 Windows 序列号的一端插入提供的序列号搜索框,然后单击搜索按钮。如果您的系统上安装了不止一台 Windows 设备,您也可以使用不止一种类型的 Windows 序列号。只需从菜单中选择适当的选项,然后选择您需要搜索的选项并获取该特定项目的相应许可证。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
LicenseCrawler 2.08-build-2731 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Klinzmann

http://www.klinzmann.name/

PCLicenseCrawler

2.08-build-2731

Klinzmann

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 LicenseCrawler 的 2.08-build-2731 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

LicenseCrawler for Windows

2.03 build 2579

Klinzmann(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Brief Overview of LicenseCrawler

LicenseCrawler is a very effective little utility that basically scans the Internet for available software license keys in case you have lost or misplaced your original or even the latest one and finding such codes isn't always easy. This utility helps you to look for a valid license and registration keys for not just popular operating systems such as Windows, but even some other applications such as... Lets say that you are running Microsoft Word (all versions) and you want to upgrade to a later version such as Word 2007 (comes with Windows). Well if you don't know how to go about this, you can't just download the newest version from Microsoft and install it in your PC without losing your passwords or software keys and causing severe problems to your system. This utility makes the whole process simple for you by letting you quickly look up all the available keys that are related to your version of Windows.

One good thing about LicenseCrawler that it is able to find and match multiple licenses per computer system. So, if you want to update to the newest version of Windows and have a Windows 7 computer LicenseCrawler can easily pulled out all the matching licenses for that particular operating system and let you know which one needs to be updated. Another important thing to mention is that even if your computer does not have the exact matching Windows license, LicenseCrawler will still tell you that there is one matching for your application. All you need to do is choose the appropriate option from the menu and pick out the license that matches with the application that you want. It really is quite easy and fast to use.

If you're using a computer that comes with Windows installed and you are looking for missing license keys, this tool can definitely help you out. Just plug in one end of a Windows serial number into the supplied serial number search box and click the search button. If you have more than one device with Windows installed on your system, you may also use more than one type of Windows serial number. Simply choose the appropriate option from the menu and choose which one you need to search and get the corresponding licenses for that particular item.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LicenseCrawler 2.03 build 2579 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Klinzmann

http://www.klinzmann.name/

SHA-1:
5ad63c3ce270fb4f5f0a74df2e83ba7016890580

LicenseCrawler for PC

2.03 build 2579

Klinzmann(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.03 build 2579 of LicenseCrawler. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement