广告

WindowsDCRaw

8.88

Dave Coffin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

数码相机原始转换软件

DCraw 是一个免费的命令行工具,可让您将数码相机上捕获的视频图像转换为更常见的 PPM 和 TIFF 格式。这是数字图像转换的一个惊人的新发展。它不仅可以节省大量时间,而且从长远来看还可以省钱,因为不必购买昂贵的软件。

draw 命令行程序允许用户将视频转换为常用的 PPM 和 TIFF 文件格式。 PPM 文件格式类似于 PDF 文件格式,不同之处在于它是加密的并使用不同的压缩算法。大多数人不使用 PDF 格式来发送大文件,但它通常用于将来自相机或网络摄像头的数码图片转换为较小的图像,例如 txt 文件。通过将摄像机镜头转换成这种图像格式,它可以通过 Windows 显示为 txt 文件。

DCraw 与 Photoshop 等其他图像传输工具相比,最大的优势在于它具有简单的图形用户界面。它易于使用,不需要任何复杂的处理。它所需要的只是用户指向并单击相机以捕获图标,然后选择要转换的文件。在几秒钟内,DCraw 命令行界面将提示用户,然后开始转换。如果用户希望去除图像文件边缘周围任何不需要的绿色渐变,或者想要旋转或倾斜图片,他们所要做的就是右键单击命令行图标,然后选择“反转”,然后问题就解决了。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DCRaw 8.88 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dave Coffin

http://www.dechifro.org/

PCDCRaw

8.88

Dave Coffin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DCRaw 的 8.88 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DCRaw for Windows

8.88

Dave Coffin(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Digital Camera Raw Conversion Software

DCraw is a free command line tool that allows you to convert video images, captured on digital cameras, to the more common PPM and TIFF format. This is an amazing new development in digital image conversion. Not only does it save a lot of time, but can also save money in the long run by not having to buy expensive software.

The draw command line program allows the user to convert video into the much used PPM and TIFF file formats. A PPM file format is similar to a PDF file format, except for the fact that it is encrypted and uses a different compression algorithm. Most people don't use the PDF format to send large files, but it is commonly used to convert a digital picture from a camera or webcam into a smaller image, such as a txt file. By converting the camera footage into this image format, it can be shown through Windows as a txt file.

The greatest advantage of DCraw over other tools for transferring images, such as Photoshop or so, is that it has a simple graphical user interface. It is easy to use, and does not require any complicated processing. All it requires is for the user to point and click on the camera to capture icon, followed by selecting the file to be converted. Within a few seconds the DCraw command line interface will prompt the user and then the conversion will begin. If the user wishes to remove any unwanted green gradation around the edges of the image files, or want to rotate or skew a picture, all they have to do is right click on the command-line icon, and then select "Reverse", and the problem will be gone.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DCRaw 8.88 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Dave Coffin

http://www.dechifro.org/

SHA-1:
a3fd940ae765162c789aae2fbd5f527cbfca290e

DCRaw for PC

8.88

Dave Coffin(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.88 of DCRaw. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement