广告

WindowsWebsite 2 APK Builder

2.2 Pro

goyal-softech-pvt-ltd(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

网站 2APK 构建器替代方案 - 它们如何使您受益?

Website 2 APK Builder 是一款功能强大的工具,可让您快速创建适用于基于 Windows 的智能手机和平板电脑的即时离线网站查看应用程序。使用此应用程序,您将能够在您自己的 Windows PC 上离线查看您自己的网页,而无需任何连接或 Internet 访问。当您离开 PC 时,您将享受以原始分辨率和所有原始属性和设置查看网页的好处。此处唯一需要的是,您需要在智能手机上安装网站 2 APK,然后才能开始访问应用程序。

与市场上其他类似工具一样,此应用程序为用户提供了使用各种小部件和工具设计兼容 HTML5 的移动网站的便利。完成此操作后,您可以选择发布站点或将其传输到 Android 设备。此外,一旦将应用程序安装在手机上,您就可以使用它来运行任何类型的网络应用程序,例如天气或新闻应用程序、游戏、电子邮件服务等等。在 Website 2 APK Builder Pro 的帮助下,所有这些功能都将成为可能。

虽然 Chrome、Safari 和 Firefox 等大多数浏览器提供与网站类似的功能,但由于这些浏览器不支持最新版本,它们无法支持最新版本的 Android 应用程序安卓手机操作系统。在这种情况下,使用 Website 2 APK Builder 是最好的选择,因为它在旧版本的 Android 操作系统上也能正常工作。此外,它还具有与各种浏览器交叉兼容的额外优势。这就是为什么许多人认为这是当今市场上最好的 website 2 apk builder 替代方案之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Website 2 APK Builder 2.2 Pro Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
goyal-softech-pvt-ltd

https://goyalsoftech.com/

PCWebsite 2 APK Builder

2.2 Pro

goyal-softech-pvt-ltd(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Website 2 APK Builder 的 2.2 Pro 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Website 2 APK Builder for Windows

2.2 Pro

goyal-softech-pvt-ltd(Demo)

User rating8

Advertisement

Website 2APK Builder Alternatives - How Can They Benefit You?

Website 2 APK Builder is a powerful tool which enables you to quickly create an instant offline website viewing application for the Windows based smartphones and tablets. With this application, you will be able to view your own web pages offline, on your own Windows PC without any connectivity or Internet access. You will enjoy the benefit of viewing your web pages in their original resolution and with all their original attributes and settings, while you are away from your PC. The only thing required here is that you need to install the Website 2 APK on the smartphone before starting the process of accessing the app.

As with the other similar tools available in the market, this application offers the user the facility to design the HTML5 compatible mobile website using various widgets and tools. Once this is done, you have the option to publish the site or transfer it to the Android devices. Moreover, once the application is installed on the handset, you can use it to run any kind of web apps, such as weather or news apps, games, e-mail services and many more. All these features will become possible with the help of Website 2 APK Builder Pro.

While the majority of the browsers such as Chrome, Safari and Firefox provide similar features to those of the websites, they are unable to support the latest versions of the Android applications due to the fact that these browsers do not support the latest versions of the Android mobile operating system. In such a scenario, using the Website 2 APK Builder is the best alternative as it works perfectly fine on the older versions of the Android OS as well. Moreover, it has the additional advantage of being cross-compatible with all kinds of browsers. This is why, many people consider this as one of the best website 2 apk builder alternatives available in the market today.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Website 2 APK Builder 2.2 Pro for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Demo
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
goyal-softech-pvt-ltd

https://goyalsoftech.com/

SHA-1:
ff0d51af17e81ce9d4cd0c663d3d829efd9ba74f

Website 2 APK Builder for PC

2.2 Pro

goyal-softech-pvt-ltd(Demo)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2 Pro of Website 2 APK Builder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement