广告

WindowsARC Welder for Chrome

54.5021.651.0

ARC-eng(付款)

用户评分8

广告

应用程序开发的免费工具

ARC Welder 是一款免费仿真软件,可让您在桌面上测试和运行 Android 应用程序 。 ARC 代表 APP Runtime Chrome。该服务专门设计为仅适用于 Google Chrome< /a> 多个平台上的网络浏览器,例如 Apple Mac、Linux 和 Microsoft Windows PC 计算机和笔记本电脑,或直接在 Chrome 操作系统上。

ARC Welder 可以不要在您的 PC 上模拟您的整个 Android 智能手机操作系统。如果您想使用可以让您从 PC 控制您的 Android 的 Android 模拟器,那么 BlueStacks 应用播放器, GameLoop, MEmuNox App Player 是替代 ARC 的理想软件。

ARC Welder 好吗?

由于 ARC Welder 的主要目的测试应用程序,因此该程序非常适合应用程序开发人员。虽然 ARC Welder 可让您在 PC 上使用 Android 应用程序,但该软件不允许您从 Google Play 商店安装应用程序,并且需要 APK 文件才能在用户界面。

广告

虽然 ARC Welder专为程序员量身定制,但任何人都可以从该服务中获得价值,因为您可以从网站下载 APK 格式的文件以在模拟器中使用。 APKMirror 之类的网站列出了您可以下载使用的 APK 文件,例如 Evernote、Instagram、Snapchat等。

如何在 Chrome 上获取 ARC Welder?

ARC Welder 是一个扩展程序 只能在 Google Chrome 中使用浏览器Chrome 操作系统。由于 ARC 与 Chrome 兼容,安装后该应用程序将出现在“扩展程序”选项卡中。如果您想让服务更易于访问,您可以点击图钉图片以将应用固定到浏览器顶部的图标栏

Google Chrome 扩展程序 充当更新程序,因为您可以点击图标来检查您是否拥有最新版本。 ARC Welder 必须需要在最新更新上运行才能工作。由于该软件不会定期更新,因此您不需要经常更新应用程序。

如果需要获取更新的软件版本,那么您可以点击 ARC Welder 扩展程序以下载最新版本。 “应用程序”选项卡是一个导航器,可让您使用 ARC Welder。

什么是 ARC Welder for Chrome?

虽然 ARC Welder 是一个简单的平台,但该软件尺寸不轻。用户界面在您的 PC 桌面屏幕上显示为类似于 Android 屏幕形状的细长窗口。这些命令告诉您,您可以在添加 APK 时通过点击加号来测试您的应用。

ARC Welder 将在您点击“添加您的 APK”后启动您的 PC 目录 ' 让您选择 自己设计或从互联网等其他来源获得的文件。在您单击目录中的“打开”后,ARC Welder 扫描文件。将出现一个设置页面,让您自定义程序的方向、外形尺寸、大小和剪贴板访问权限。

ARC Welder 允许您在“下载 ZIP”之间进行选择' 和 'Test' 作为该过程的后续步骤。 加载时间取决于操作系统版本和应用大小等几个因素。您选择模拟的应用程序将出现在界面中,让您与鼠标或触控板和键盘按键交互

用户体验流畅 strong> 并且在您运行正确编码的 APK 文件后快速。虽然您无法使用 ARC Welder 完全控制 Android,但您可以让自己沉浸在更大屏幕上的特定应用程序中,而不是在更小的屏幕上。

ARC Welder 是希望的开发人员的最佳免费应用程序将 APK 文件转换为 Chrome 应用。如果您选择“下载 ZIP”选项而不是“测试”,您可以将您的程序上传到 Chrome 网上应用店,以供使用 Chrome 操作系统的人使用。

为应用程序开发人员提供的利基服务

ARC Welder 可让您在 Chrome 环境中测试 APK 应用程序。 ARC 适用于您构建或从其他资源获得的 APK 文件。该服务允许您下载 ZIP 文件以上传到 Chrome 商店,以备您共享项目时使用。

有什么新功能?

跨平台 程序具有适用于各种操作系统的兼容性列表:Windows、macOS 和 Linux。 ARC Welder 不会持续收到软件更新。最新的软件版本仅适用于 Windows 设备用户。 

广告

技术

标题;
ARC Welder for Chrome 54.5021.651.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ARC-eng

http://arcwelder.proweb.info/

PCARC Welder for Chrome

54.5021.651.0

ARC-eng(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ARC Welder for Chrome 的 54.5021.651.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ARC Welder for Chrome for Windows

54.5021.651.0

ARC-eng(Paid)

User rating2

Advertisement

Free tool for app development

ARC Welder is a free emulation software that lets you test and run Android applications on your desktop. ARC stands for APP Runtime Chrome. The service is specifically designed to only work with the Google Chrome web browser on multiple platforms like Apple Mac, Linux, and Microsoft Windows PC computers and laptops, or directly on a Chrome operating system.

ARC Welder does not emulate your entire Android smartphone OS onto your PC. In case you want to use an Android emulator that lets you control your Android from your PC, then BlueStacks App Player, GameLoop, MEmu and Nox App Player are ideal software to use instead of ARC.

Is ARC Welder good?

Since the main purpose of ARC Welder is to test apps, the program is good for application developers. While ARC Welder lets you use Android apps on your PC, the software does not let you install apps from the Google Play Store, and requires an APK file to run apps in the user interface.

Advertisement

While ARC Welder is tailored for programmers, anyone can get value from the service since you can download files in the APK format from websites to use in the emulator. Websites like APKMirror list APK files that you can download to use like Evernote, Instagram, Snapchat, and more.

How do I get ARC Welder on Chrome?

ARC Welder is an extension that only works in the Google Chrome browser or on a Chrome OS. Since ARC is compatible with Chrome, the app will appear in the ‘Extensions’ tab after the installation. In case you want to make the service more accessible, then you can tap the pushpin image to pin the app to your icon bar at the top of the browser.

The Google Chrome extension acts as an updater since you can tap the icon to check whether you have the most recent version. ARC Welder imperatively needs to run on the latest update to work. Since the software does not get regular updates, you do not need to update the application often.

In case the time has come to get a more recent software version, then you can tap the ARC Welder extension to download the latest version. The ‘Apps’ tab is a navigator that allows you to use ARC Welder.

What is ARC Welder for Chrome?

While ARC Welder is a simple platform, the software is not lightweight in size. The user interface appears on your PC desktop screen as an elongated window that is similar to the shape of an Android screen. The commands tell you that you can test your app when you add your APK by tapping the plus sign.

ARC Welder will launch your PC directory after you click on ‘Add your APK’ to let you choose your file that you either designed yourself or got from another source like the internet. ARC Welder scans the file after you click ‘Open’ in the directory. A settings page will appear to let you customise the orientation, form factor, size, and clipboard access of your program.

ARC Welder lets you choose between ‘Download ZIP’ and ‘Test’ as the next steps in the process. The load time depends on a few factors like OS version and app size. The application that you choose to emulate will appear in the interface to let you interact with your mouse or trackpad, and keyboard keys.

The user experience is smooth and quick after you run APK files that are correctly coded. While you cannot get complete Android control with ARC Welder, you can immerse yourself into specific applications on a larger screen instead of a smaller one.

ARC Welder is the best free app for developers that want to turn APK files into a Chrome app. In case you choose the ‘Download ZIP’ option instead of ‘Test’, you can upload your program to the Chrome Web Store for people that have a Chrome OS to use.

Niche service for app developers

ARC Welder lets you test APK applications inside of a Chrome environment. ARC works with APK files that you either built or got from another resource. The service lets you download a ZIP file to upload into the Chrome store in case you want to share your project.

What’s new?

The cross-platform program has a compatibility list for a wide range of operating systems: Windows, macOS, and Linux. ARC Welder does not receive software updates on a consistent basis. The newest software release is only available for Windows device users. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ARC Welder for Chrome 54.5021.651.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Paid
Latest update:
Wednesday, September 29th 2021
Author:
ARC-eng

http://arcwelder.proweb.info/

ARC Welder for Chrome for PC

54.5021.651.0

ARC-eng(Paid)

User rating2

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 54.5021.651.0 of ARC Welder for Chrome. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement