广告

WindowsMo’Creatures Mod for Minecraft

12.0.5

DrZhark(免费)

用户评分8

广告

MoCreatures Mod For Minecraft - 它有用吗?

广告

自从我第一次看到 Minecraft 的 MoCreatures Mod 以来已经快两个月了,它让我度过了一整天。作为刚开始玩游戏的人,我真的不知道对 MoCreatures 有什么期待。但是在使用了一段时间后,发现了所有让一切变得更加有趣的小调整,我对从那以后就迷上了它并不感到惊讶。现在,如果您一直是 Minecraft 的粉丝,那么您就会知道整个 mod 的东西并不是一件让您完全兴奋的事情,因为毕竟它仍然是一款电子游戏!但我喜欢它,因为 MoCreatures 认为这款游戏是关于采矿和石器时代风格的东西,并将其吐出到一个有趣且富有创意的世界,完全不像一个“模组”。

我必须告诉你,当我最初下载 MoCreatures 时,我有点失望,因为它没有办法真正制作我自己的作品。在谷歌上搜索了一番之后,我想我找到了一种让自己更轻松的方法,但我花了几次尝试才能够掌握它。我用 MoCreatures 做的第一件事是为我的农场做一些简单的装饰品,我曾经用这些装饰品给人一种生活在其中的错觉。直到我进入 mod 的采矿部分,我才意识到它实际上会给我带来多少经验 - 毕竟,我一直喜欢在原版游戏中采矿,而 MoCreatures 让它变得非常容易。< /p>

对我来说最好的部分是该 mod 同时支持 Java 和 Minecraft 版本,这意味着如果我想玩它,我可以无缝地玩。这意味着我不必学习任何新代码或任何东西——就像复制粘贴一样简单。我认为未来会有其他更复杂的方式让玩家能够更好地控制他们的创作,但现在对于想要在游戏中增加一点想象力和乐趣的玩家来说,MoCreatures 是一个非常好的选择。在开始之前确保您知道自己在做什么。

广告

技术

标题;
Mo’Creatures Mod for Minecraft 12.0.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DrZhark

https://github.com/DrZhark

SHA-1:
e84e919972e215cbe9ac49b7a743fcdd792c7600
Filename:
Mo-Creatures-Mod-1.12.2.jar

PCMo’Creatures Mod for Minecraft

12.0.5

DrZhark(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Mo’Creatures Mod for Minecraft 的 12.0.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Mo’Creatures Mod for Minecraft for Windows

12.0.5

DrZhark(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

MoCreatures Mod For Minecraft - Does it Work?

It's been almost two months since I've first seen MoCreatures Mod for Minecraft and it has made my whole day. As someone who has just started playing with the game, I really didn't know what to expect from MoCreatures. But after using it for a while and discovering all the little tweaks that make everything so much more enjoyable, I'm not surprised that I've been hooked on it ever since. Now if you have been a Minecraft fan for any length of time you'll know that the whole mod thing isn't something to get completely excited about because after all, it's still a video game! But I love it because MoCreatures takes the idea that this game is about mining and Stone Age style stuff and spits it out into a fun and creative world that doesn't feel like a "mod" at all.

I have to tell you, when I initially downloaded MoCreatures, I was a bit disappointed with the fact that it didn't have a way to actually make my own creations. After some searching around on Google, I think I found a way to make things easier for myself but it took a few tries before I was able to get the hang of it. The first things that I made with MoCreatures were some simple decorations for my farm which I used to give the illusion that there were creatures living in them. It wasn't until I got to the Mining part of the mod that I realised how much of the experience it would actually give me - after all, I had always loved mining in the vanilla game and MoCreatures make it very easy to do.

The best part for me is that the mod supports both the Java and Minecraft versions, which means that if I want to play with it, I can do so seamlessly. This means that I don't have to learn any new codes or anything - it's as simple as copying paste. I think in the future there will be other more involved ways to allow the player to have more control over their creations but for now MoCreatures is a very good option for players who want to add a little bit of imagination and fun into their gameplay. Just make sure you know what you're doing before you start.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Mo’Creatures Mod for Minecraft 12.0.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
DrZhark

https://github.com/DrZhark

SHA-1:
e84e919972e215cbe9ac49b7a743fcdd792c7600

Mo’Creatures Mod for Minecraft for PC

12.0.5

DrZhark(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.0.5 of Mo’Creatures Mod for Minecraft. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement