广告

WindowsISO2GoD

1.3.6

InsaneNutter(免费)

用户评分8

广告

ISO2GoD:免费的 Xbox ISO 转换器

ISO2GoD 是一个免费软件应用程序,用于将原始 Xbox 和 Xbox 360 游戏从标准 ISO 格式转换为 Games on Demand (GoD) 容器。 将 Xbox 游戏转换为 GoD 格式使游戏玩家能够将他们的游戏传输从物理光盘到其他存储介质,例如内置硬盘驱动器、外部硬盘驱动器或 USB 驱动器。

本质上,此应用程序旨在提取 Xbox 光盘的内容,类似于 WinX DVD Ripper Platinum 之类的应用程序ISO 到 USB,提取的数据将转换为可以在 Xbox 控制台上播放的格式虽然这是一场常规比赛。

更流畅的游戏体验

ISO2GoD 适用于 JTAG 和 RGH 改装的 Xbox 游戏机,但不适用于原始 Xbox 360 游戏机。 ISO2GoD 能够通过模组、更大的硬盘驱动器和外部存储介质添加额外的存储空间,通过消除对靠近控制台的物理磁盘的需求,为游戏玩家提供了一种减少游戏设置占用空间的方法。

广告

该界面非常简单,唯一必要的设置是指定应用程序应放置结果文件的位置。从那里,文件可以简单地复制到您的控制台或存储设备。该应用还具有内置功能,可通过在设置会话时添加 FTP 详细信息直接上传到 FTP 地址

更快的加载时间和更安静的控制台

此过程的主要优点是在玩原始 Xbox 和 Xbox 360 游戏时无需手头有物理光盘。只要存储设备的数据速度比

需要注意的是,Xbox 主机需要改装以支持 GoD 格式,这仅适用于某些型号,并且需要对主机进行物理修改.如果您的主机没有改装,您将无法玩 ISO2GoD 制作的游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
ISO2GoD 1.3.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
InsaneNutter

https://digiex.net/threads/iso2god-v1-3-6-download-convert-xbox-360-xgd3-isos-to-gods-games-on-demand.9502/

SHA-1:
639491e6bc02bdb1afa9d753c142307c72f41cc0
Filename:
iso2god.zip

PCISO2GoD

1.3.6

InsaneNutter(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ISO2GoD 的 1.3.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ISO2GoD for Windows

1.3.6

InsaneNutter(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

ISO2GoD: a free Xbox ISO converter

ISO2GoD is a freeware application for converting original Xbox and Xbox 360 games from a standard ISO format to a Games on Demand (GoD) container. Converting Xbox games to GoD format enables gamers to transfer their games from physical discs to other storage mediums, such as built-in hard drives, external hard drives, or USB drives.

Essentially this application is designed to extract the contents of an Xbox disc, similar to apps like WinX DVD Ripper Platinum and ISO to USB, the resulting extracted data is converted to a format that can be played on the Xbox console as though it were a regular game.

A more streamlined gaming experience

ISO2GoD works with JTAG and RGH modded Xbox consoles, but does not work with the original Xbox 360 consoles. With the ability to add additional storage through mods, larger hard drives, and external storage medium, ISO2GoD gives gamers a way to reduce the footprint of their gaming setup by removing the need for physical discs near their console.

Advertisement

The interface is extremely simple, with the only necessary settings being specifying the location where the app should place the resulting files. From there, the files can be simply copied to your console or storage device. The app also has built-in functionality to upload to an FTP address directly by adding the FTP details when setting up the session.

Faster load times and a quieter console

The primary advantage of this process is that it removes the need to have physical discs on-hand when playing original Xbox and Xbox 360 games. It also dramatically reduces the amount of noise made by the console, and can significantly increase loading times of the games themselves, as long as the storage device has faster data speeds than the console’s disc drive.

It should be noted that the Xbox console needs to be modded to support the GoD format, which is only possible on certain models and requires physical modification to the console. If your console is not modded, you will not be able to play the games ISO2GoD produces.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ISO2GoD 1.3.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 17th 2021
Author:
InsaneNutter

https://digiex.net/threads/iso2god-v1-3-6-download-convert-xbox-360-xgd3-isos-to-gods-games-on-demand.9502/

SHA-1:
639491e6bc02bdb1afa9d753c142307c72f41cc0

ISO2GoD for PC

1.3.6

InsaneNutter(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3.6 of ISO2GoD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement