广告

WindowsNVIDIA PhysX

9.19.0218

Nvidia

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

开源物理引擎

PhysX 被成千上万的开发者使用并在数百款游戏中实现,是新的游戏标准。过去,开发人员编写角色动画、环境运动等脚本,但 PhysX 带来了巨大的变化。现在,每一次游戏体验都是独一无二的,每一次互动都令人着迷。 

工作原理

Nvidia Physx 允许游戏在对象与世界交互时精确确定对象的物理行为。这意味着游戏在发生时计算将要发生的事情。它会导致更加自然的运动,角色可以在各个方向扭曲和弯曲,树木可以以不同的方式弯曲以及风与身体相互作用。 

所有 Nvidia 用户都必须在他们的系统上安装 Nvidia PhysX,因为 PhysX 已成为开发人员的新规范。 它有一个强大的物理引擎,很像 Unreal Engine 4。

广告

< h3>要求

要运行 PhysX,您需要具有多个不同处理内核的相当强大的显卡。该软件与许多 Nvidia GPU 兼容,最低运行要求至少有 256MB 专用图形内存。 

该程序还在大多数 Windows 操作系统上运行,包括但不限于 Windows 10、8.1、8、Vista、7 和 XP。运行 PhysX 的游戏将需要更多的处理能力。因此,如果您的显卡不符合要求,您可能会遇到诸如 FPS 下降等问题。 

会发生什么

您可以期待游戏中的一些变化体验包括自然撕裂的布料、复杂的角色、产生碎片的爆炸和令人难以置信的武器效果。 

该软件完全可以安全下载免费使用并提供。该文件小于 30 MB,因此下载速度应该很快。 

游戏进化 

多年来,游戏确实在进化。现实生活和游戏的“图形”之间的鸿沟每年都在变小。开发人员在创造更多逼真和引人入胜的游戏方面取得了长足的进步。 PhysX 的推出很好地向我们展示了我们可以完成多少工作。然而,潜力感觉几乎是无限的。 

广告

技术

标题;
NVIDIA PhysX 9.19.0218 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nvidia

https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/geforce-now/

PCNVIDIA PhysX

9.19.0218

Nvidia

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 NVIDIA PhysX 的 9.19.0218 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

NVIDIA PhysX

9.19.0218

NVIDIA(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Open-source physics engine

Used by thousands of developers and implemented into hundreds of games, PhysX is the new gaming standard. In the past, developers scripted character animations, environmental movements and much more, but with PhysX comes a dramatic change. Now, each game experience is unique, and every interaction is fascinating. 

How it works

Nvidia Physx allows games to precisely determine the physical behaviour of objects while they interact with the world. This means that the game computes what’s going to occur when it’s happening. It leads to drastically more natural movements, where characters can twist and bend in every direction, where trees can bend in different ways and where the wind interacts with the body. 

All Nvidia users will have to install Nvidia PhysX onto their system, as PhysX has become a new norm for developers.  It has a powerful physics engine, much like Unreal Engine 4.

Advertisement

Requirements

To run PhysX, you need a reasonably powerful graphics card with multiple different processing cores. The software is compatible with many Nvidia GPUs, with the lowest running at a minimum of 256MB of dedicated graphics memory. 

The program also runs on most Windows OS, including but not limited to Windows 10, 8.1, 8, Vista, 7 and XP. Games that run PhysX will require much more processing power. Therefore, you can expect issues such as FPS drops if your graphics card isn’t up to scratch. 

What to expect

Some of the changes you can expect in your gaming experience include cloth that tears naturally, complex characters, explosions that create debris and incredible weapon effects. 

The software is entirely safe to download and use and is available for free. The file is under 30 MB in size, so it should be quick to download. 

Gaming evolution 

Gaming has truly evolved over the years. The divide between the ‘graphics’ of real-life and gaming is becoming thinner every year. Developers have taken leaps and bounds into creating much more realistic and engaging games. The introduction of PhysX has done well to show us just how much we can accomplish. The potential, however, feels almost limitless. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NVIDIA PhysX 9.19.0218 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, March 23rd 2021
Author:
NVIDIA

https://www.nvidia.com/en-us/geforce-now/

NVIDIA PhysX

9.19.0218

NVIDIA(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.19.0218 of NVIDIA PhysX. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement