广告

WindowsPro Evolution Soccer 2011 Patch

1.03

KONAMI

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

我可以在 Windows 上玩 Pro Evolution Soccer 2021 吗?

PSP“实况足球”游戏的新版本刚刚在日本和欧洲发布。当我看到 Pro Evolution Soccer 2021 补丁时,我做的第一件事就是上网搜索评论。我发现网上有很多不同的。我找不到任何好的或坏的。根据我的研究,Pro Evolution Soccer 2021 补丁的真正问题似乎在于它与 Windows 不兼容。解决此问题的唯一方法是购买欧洲或亚洲版本的 PSP。

它与windows不兼容的原因是因为有许多文件和设置以错误的方式保存。 Pro Evolution Soccer 2021 补丁主要由“共享对象文件”组成,当您的 Windows 操作系统尝试加载它们时,其他程序会使用这些文件来加载它们。当您尝试使用 Windows 机器加载这些游戏时,会出现许多错误,例如“DLL 无法加载”。这就是为什么使用电脑玩 Pro Evolution Soccer 如此困难的原因。

但是,如果您能够在您的电脑上使用注册表清理程序,这将解决此问题。这些程序能够扫描您的计算机并修复其中的任何损坏或损坏的文件。这将允许您在 Windows 机器上运行 Pro Evolution Soccer 2021。知道这一点的人不多,但这是让这款游戏在您的计算机上运行的最简单方法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 Patch 1.03 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KONAMI

https://www.konami.com/pawa/app/

PCPro Evolution Soccer 2011 Patch

1.03

KONAMI

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 Patch 的 1.03 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 Patch for Windows

1.03

KONAMI(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Can I Play Pro Evolution Soccer 2021 on Windows?

The new version of the PSP 'Pro Evolution Soccer' game has just been released in Japan and Europe. The first thing I did when I saw the Pro Evolution Soccer 2021 Patch was to go online and search for reviews. I discovered that there are many different ones on the Internet. I couldn't find any that were good or bad. From my research, it seems that the one thing that is really a problem with the Pro Evolution Soccer 2021 patch is that it is not compatible with Windows. The only way that this problem can be fixed is by buying the European or Asian version of the PSP.

The reason that it is not compatible with windows is due to the fact that there are many files & settings that are saved in the wrong way. The Pro Evolution Soccer 2021 patch is mostly made up of 'Shared Object Files', which are used by other programs to load up when your windows operating system attempts to load them. When you try and load up these games using your windows machine, many errors will appear, such as 'DLL unable to load'. This is why it is so difficult to play Pro Evolution Soccer using the pc.

However, if you are able to use a registry cleaner program on your pc, this will fix this problem. These programs are able to scan through your computer and repair any of the damaged or corrupted files that are inside it. This will allow you to run the Pro Evolution Soccer 2021 on your windows machine. Not many people know this, but this is the easiest way to get this game working on your computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 Patch 1.03 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
KONAMI

https://www.konami.com/pawa/app/

SHA-1:
264e5ac5f3790d7b643de96eeac0036e96117c92

Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 Patch for PC

1.03

KONAMI(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.03 of Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 Patch. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement