广告

WindowsBaldis Basics in Education and Learning

1.4.3

mystman12

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Baldis 教育和学习基础知识 - 削减和差距

在这本书中,Bill Gray(“The Great Courses”的作者)向读者介绍了名为 Windows on Mobile 的超快超快速 Windows Mobile 应用程序市场的世界。 Bill 解释了开发 Windows Mobile 应用程序并让它们在 Windows Phone 上运行是多么简单。他还介绍了 mystman12 程序,如果您认真对待移动市场上的 Windows,该程序是必不可少的。这是一个 PDF 文件,您可以在 Windows Mobile 应用程序中使用。

首先让您忘记当前项目的是能够在笔记本电脑上实时使用 Windows Mobile。您只需将 mystman12 软件下载并安装到您的计算机上,然后按照简单的说明在手机上安装该软件。然后,您可以在手机上激活移动版 Windows 并进行安装。然后,您可以继续创建自己的个人业务,为其他人设置个人资料,并使用手机做任何您想做的事情。 Baldis Basics in Education and Learning 让您可以自由地使用 Windows Mobile 设备做自己想做的事,并真正充分利用它们。

本书的第二部分向读者介绍了吸引许多人的最具创新性的技术。它被称为 TIVA,或超越音频视频协会。 TIVA 允许您上传任意长度的数字音频文件,然后通过电子邮件或在线共享程序与他人共享。上传后,文件会保留在服务器上,并由服务器和接收方不断更新,直到最终被用户删除。 Baldis Basics in Education and Learning 将 TIVA 称为音频视频协会,因为您实际上可以在手机上听到您的文件。该系统可能是公立学校或大学教室中最令人兴奋和开创性的功能之一,这就是为什么它值得特别关注。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Baldis Basics in Education and Learning 1.4.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
mystman12

https://mystman12.itch.io/

PCBaldis Basics in Education and Learning

1.4.3

mystman12

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Baldis Basics in Education and Learning 的 1.4.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Baldis Basics in Education and Learning for Windows

1.4.3

mystman12(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Baldis Basics in Education and Learning - The Cuts and Gaps

In this book, Bill Gray (of "The Great Courses") introduces the reader to the world of the super-charged super fast Windows Mobile Application market called Windows on Mobile. Bill explains just how simple it is to develop Windows Mobile applications and get them running on your Windows Phone. He also introduces the mystman12 program which is a must have if you are serious about the Windows on the Mobile market. It's a PDF file which you can use with Windows Mobile applications.

The first thing that will take your mind off of your current project is the ability to use Windows Mobile on your notebook in real-time. You simply download and install the mystman12 software onto your computer and then follow the easy instructions to install the software on your phone. On your phone, you can then activate the Windows on your mobile version and install it. You can then go ahead and create your very own personal business, set up profiles for other people and do just about whatever you wish with your phones. Baldis Basics in Education and Learning gives you the freedom to do what you want with your Windows Mobile devices and really get the most from them.

The second section of the book introduces the reader to the most innovative technology that has caught the fancy of many. It's known as TIVA, or Transcendence Audio Video Association. TIVA allows you to upload digital audio files of any length and then share them with others through email or online sharing programs. Once uploaded, the file remains on the server and is continually updated by the server and the receiving party until it is finally deleted by the user. Baldis Basics in Education and Learning refers to TIVA as an audio video association because you can actually hear your file on your phone. This system may be one of the most exciting and ground breaking features ever seen in a public school or college classroom and this is why it deserves special attention.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Baldis Basics in Education and Learning 1.4.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
mystman12

https://mystman12.itch.io/

SHA-1:
d88722d5ba27af72175f2f6f5fa6606344a2d502
Filename:
BALDI_1.4.3_Windows_32Bit.zip

Baldis Basics in Education and Learning for PC

1.4.3

mystman12(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.3 of Baldis Basics in Education and Learning. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement