广告

WindowsSmart Educational Games

1.1

CrazySoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

儿童智能教育游戏应用程序

Smart Educational Games 是 Crazysoft 为初级用户打造的一系列教育游戏,旨在提升孩子们的学习体验。这些游戏可在 Internet 上免费获得,并为孩子们提供真正的乐趣和教育体验。这些游戏的主要目的是让孩子们了解科学、数学和拼写的各种基本概念。目标还包括提高孩子的思维导图知识和认知技能。无论他/她是有兴趣学习更多知识的孩子还是想将他/她的知识传授给年轻一代的孩子,这都是与任何孩子一起玩的理想游戏。

有许多适合孩子的智能教育游戏,例如 Hypercity Buster 是一款益智游戏,它通过快速计算和回答有关附加图片的琐事问题,帮助小孩子解开城市的奥秘。此外,这个应用程序还通过提高他/她的数学和逻辑技能给孩子一个有益的体验。另一个儿童教育游戏包括数学和拼字游戏Pictionary Brain Blast。该游戏有助于提高孩子的思维能力,并帮助他/她从提供的图片中创造单词。通过使孩子的理解能力比以前更好,进一步给孩子带来了有益的体验。

Windows 移动应用程序(例如 Windows Classmate、Windows Smart Class、Windows Smart Deck 和 Windows Smart ESL)是 Windows 平台上提供的一些令人惊叹且最受欢迎的教育游戏应用程序。所有这些应用程序使用起来都非常有趣和有趣,因为它们允许用户通过其独特的社交媒体平台(如 Facebook、Twitter 和 Google+)与来自世界各地的其他人互动。此外,这些应用程序允许用户以简单且经济的方式享受 Windows Mobile 提供的高质量游戏和其他高端娱乐应用程序。大多数这些应用程序都可以在 Windows Mobile 商店免费获得。这些应用程序中的许多应用程序还可以在线和离线(通过互联网)平台上免费获得,供那些想要体验良好游戏体验而无需花费任何费用的用户使用。这些智能移动应用程序在儿童和青少年中非常受欢迎,并且也被用于许多教育和娱乐目的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Smart Educational Games 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CrazySoft

https://www.crazysoft.gr/

PCSmart Educational Games

1.1

CrazySoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Smart Educational Games 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Smart Educational Games for Windows

1.1

CrazySoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Smart Educational Games App for Kids

Smart Educational Games is a series of educational games that were created by Crazysoft for elementary users to enhance the learning experience of kids. These games are available for free on the Internet and provide a real fun and educational experience for kids. The primary objective of these games is to make children understand various basic concepts of science, mathematics and spelling. The objective also includes improving the child's mind map knowledge as well as cognitive skills. This is an ideal game to play with any child whether he/she is a child who is interested in learning more or someone who wants to pass his/her knowledge on to younger generations.

There are many smart educational games for kids such as the Hypercity Buster is a puzzle game that helps a little kid to solve the mystery of the city by making quick calculations and answering trivia questions about the appended pictures. Moreover, this app also gives a rewarding experience to the child by increasing his/her mathematical and logical skills. Another educational games for kids include Pictionary Brain Blast which is a math and spelling bee game. The game helps in increasing the child's thinking power and help him/her in creating words from the provided pictures. It further gives a rewarding experience to the child by making his/her comprehension better than he used to have.

Windows Mobile applications such as Windows Classmate, Windows Smart Class, Windows Smart Deck and Windows Smart ESL are some of the amazing and most popular educational games app that is provided on the Windows platform. All these apps are extremely fun and entertaining to use as they allow users to interact with other people from all over the world through their unique social media platform such as Facebook, Twitter and Google+. Moreover, these apps allow the user to enjoy a simple and cost effective way of enjoying the high quality games and other high end entertainment apps provided by Windows Mobile. Most of these apps are available free on the Windows Mobile stores. Many of these apps are also available free on the online and offline (through the Internet) platform for those users who want to experience a good gaming experience without spending anything at all. These smart mobile apps are highly popular among the kids and teenagers and are being used for a number of educational and entertainment purposes as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Smart Educational Games 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
CrazySoft

https://www.crazysoft.gr/

SHA-1:
02f60291eb24cd301a8e43924db1bb0a5670e2a9

Smart Educational Games for PC

1.1

CrazySoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Smart Educational Games. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement