广告

WindowsSR 3D Builder

0.5.0.1

Sergio Reano

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

SR 3D 生成器

SR 3D Builder 是一款包罗万象的综合软件,可帮助您使用自己的计算机快速轻松地构建新的乐高模型。该软件允许您在自己的 3D 模型中快速创建和管理各种人仔。您可以使用该软件制作汽车、航天飞机、飞机、机器人、士兵、坦克等。您使用该软件创建的所有作品都是精确的 3D 图像 - 如果您想为您的乐高作品尝试不同的想法和设计,这将非常有用。

您还可以使用该软件设计您自己的城市、景观或任何其他建筑物,然后将它们加载到程序中,以便您可以看到它们在三个维度上的外观。为了真正让您的作品脱颖而出并看起来很棒,该软件带有许多背景效果,可以使您的模型和建筑物具有真正的砖块、石头或木头的外观和感觉。它还包括强大的功能,例如旋转墙壁、阴影、凹凸贴图、阴影、斑点等。您还可以使用 SR Designer 工具在场景中编辑、调整大小、裁剪和删除对象 - 非常适合快速高效的布局规划。

LEGO Digital Agency 与 SERIOS 合作,将 SR Builder 带到您的桌面。这款创新软件允许您直接在计算机上创建、编辑和预览您的作品,而无需任何额外的软件。如果您拥有 xBox 或 Play Station Portable,则该软件与上述两种系统兼容,并且还与大多数便携式媒体播放器兼容,例如便携式文档格式 (PSP)、Smart Pencil、Windows 中的 Ultra Short Cut 模式版本和 iReader。 SR Designer 与大多数操作系统兼容,因此无论您使用 Windows、Linux 还是 Mac OS X,都可以充分享受 SR Builder 的优势。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SR 3D Builder 0.5.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sergio Reano

PCSR 3D Builder

0.5.0.1

Sergio Reano

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SR 3D Builder 的 0.5.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SR 3D Builder for Windows

0.5.0.1

Sergio Reano(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

SR 3D Builder

SR 3D Builder is an all-inclusive and comprehensive software that helps you quickly and easily build new LEGO models with your own computer. The software allows you to quickly create and manage all sorts of minifigs in your own 3D models. You can use the software to make car, space shuttles, planes, robots, soldiers, tanks and more. All the creations created by you using the software are precisely 3D images - very helpful if you want to try out different ideas and designs for your LEGO creations.

You can also use the software to design your own cities, landscapes or any other building and then load them into the program so that you can see how they would look in three dimensions. To really make your creations stand out and look great, the software comes with many background effects that can give your models and buildings the look and feel of real bricks or stones or wood. It also includes powerful features such as rotating walls, shadows, bumpmapping, shadows, blobs and more. You can also use the SR Designer tool to edit, resize, crop and remove objects in your scene's - perfect for quick and efficient layout planning.

The LEGO Digital Agency has teamed up with SERIOS to bring you the SR Builder to your desktop. This innovative software allows you to create, edit and preview your creations right on your computer without any need for extra software. If you own an xBox or Play Station Portable, the software is compatible with both the aforementioned systems and is also compatible with most portable media players like the Portable Document Format (the PSP), the Smart Pencil, the Ultra Short Cut mode in the Windows version and the iReader. The SR Designer is compatible with most operating systems, so whether you use Windows, Linux or Mac OS X, you are able to fully enjoy the benefits of the SR Builder.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SR 3D Builder 0.5.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Sergio Reano
SHA-1:
beb67778950a81254a6a460b117343bfc25a0e0f

SR 3D Builder for PC

0.5.0.1

Sergio Reano(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.5.0.1 of SR 3D Builder. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement