广告

WindowsTimez Attack

2.0.2

bigbrainz(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Timez 攻击游戏评论

Timez Attack 是一款在线教育游戏,可帮助孩子在几秒钟内记住和学习乘法表。这是一款卡通、动作丰富的第三人称冒险游戏,它要求学生引导其想象中的绿色恐龙/英雄英雄穿越迷人的虚拟世界。你的任务是帮助英雄战胜他的敌人,结交新朋友,并找出穴居人失踪的原因。这个男孩正在寻求征服穴居人世界,在那里他可以继续执行他的任务,征服所有被称为“穴居人”的生物守卫的土地。然而,故事开始于一个来自外部世界的神秘陌生人坠毁在地球上,从而开始了 Timez Attack。

时间线延伸,男孩和他的穴居人联手,男孩知道他需要先打败 Timez Attack,然后它才能摧毁整个地球,因此,他所有的朋友,甚至他自己。在游戏开始时,您将遇到一些帮助您完成征服 Timez Attack 的任务的老盟友,以及一些在 Timez Attack 街头漫游寻找攻击敌人的方法的新盟友。其中一些新角色帮助男孩在他的任务中更多地了解构成 Timez Attack 的各种人物以及如何将它们彼此区分开来。这个令人兴奋的教育游戏有很多关卡,难度逐渐增加,所以到第二周结束时,当你面临更大的任务时,你会感到不知所措。

图形和声音效果都非常卡通,可以让孩子们长时间娱乐。原版游戏帮助孩子掌握物体的加减乘法和匹配,而时区冒险模式帮助孩子掌握时间。在这种模式下,孩子们还可以使用不同类型的工具,例如轮子来更快地移动和跳跃,或者平台来到达更高的地方。每个级别都隐藏着一颗星星,可以帮助您进入下一个级别。最后,游戏将向您展示您的表现,并将奖励您一个证书,该证书有利于购买官方时区冒险网站,您将在其中找到所有可能的级别、对象和玩 Timez Attack 的提示。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Timez Attack 2.0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
bigbrainz

PCTimez Attack

2.0.2

bigbrainz(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Timez Attack 的 2.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Timez Attack for Windows

bigbrainz(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Timez Attack Game Review

Timez Attack is an online educational game that helps kids memorise and learn their multiplication tables in seconds. It is a cartoon, action-packed third-person adventure game which calls upon students to literally guide its imaginary green dinosaur/hero of a hero through an enchanted virtual world. You are tasked with helping the hero overcome his enemies, acquire new friends and find out why the caveman has gone missing. The boy is on a quest to conquer the Caveman World where he can continue on his mission to conquer all the lands guarded by creatures known as "Cavemen". However, the story begins when a mysterious stranger from the outside world crash landed on Earth and thus started Timez Attack.

The time-line stretches out as the boy and his caveman join forces and the boy learns that he needs to defeat Timez Attack before it can destroy all of the earth and thus, all of his friends and even himself. At the beginning of the game, you will meet a few of your old allies who help you in your mission to conquer Timez Attack, and also a few new ones who are roaming the streets of Timez Attack looking for ways to attack its enemy. Some of these new characters help the boy in his mission to learn more about the various figures which make up the Timez Attack and how they can be differentiated from each other. There are many levels to this exciting educational game and the difficulty increases progressively so that by the end of the second week, you will feel quite overwhelmed when you are faced with a much bigger task.

The graphics and sound effects are both very cartoon-like and will keep children entertained for a long time. The original game helps children in mastering addition, subtraction, multiplication and matching of objects, while the Timezone Adventures mode helps children master timing. In this mode, children will also be able to use different kinds of tools such as wheels to move faster and jump, or platforms to get to higher places. Each level has a star hidden in it that will help you advance to the next level. In the end, the game will show you how well you have done and will reward you with a certificate which is good towards purchasing the official Time Zone Adventures website, where you will find all the possible levels, objects and tips for playing Timez Attack.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Timez Attack for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
bigbrainz
SHA-1:
124e35fa7052e63c2bc773a4f249597436c74ada

Timez Attack for PC

bigbrainz(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Timez Attack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement