广告

WindowsTropix

Greenapplegames(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

您对赚取沙币的新方法感兴趣吗?

Tropix 是一款专为与 Microsoft Windows 操作系统配合使用而设计的软件实用程序,可让您在计算机上执行许多不同的操作,包括在线游戏。 Tropix 由 James Turner (anianbion) 开发,可在基于 Microsoft 的计算机上运行,并可通过任何 Internet 连接访问。 Tropix 能够连接到世界任何地方的互联网,并且仍然可以玩在线游戏和其他程序。它可以用作 Web 浏览器,也可以用作另一个应用程序中的窗口。您甚至可以将其用作使用 Adobe Photoshop 软件进行艺术创作的工具。

在 tropix 的帮助下探索、定位对象、发现新事物。该计划还将让您学习新语言、烹饪、赚钱和参加文化活动。许多教育游戏也可以用来教授批判性思维的一般原则,教授基本的几何学,甚至教授基本的计算机概念。通过 tropix 可以教授许多不同的东西。互联网或高效的互联网浏览器。

如果您想知道您将通过该计划赚取多少收入,只需回答几个有关您的家庭收入以及您每月有多少额外收入的问题。完成调查后,您将收到一个代码,您可以将其输入到商家帐户中。激活帐户后,您可以使用普通信用卡买卖商品。主题的可用特性和功能示例包括:赚取沙币、玩交互式 Flash 游戏、学习西班牙语、创建自己的网站、教您的孩子西班牙语、赚取额外的钱、与家人共度时光、了解不同的文化、花费时间去不同的地方,结识新朋友,致富,下载音乐和电影,在线赚钱,在线购物,组织起来,结识新朋友等等!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Tropix Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Greenapplegames

http://www.greenapplegames.com

SHA-1:
bb88fd2393ce1f8b8c4137fdc81e6c61f6ac0095
Filename:
TropixSetup.exe

PCTropix

Greenapplegames(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tropix 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tropix for Windows

Greenapplegames(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Are You Interested in a New Way to Earn Sand Dollars?

Tropix is a software utility designed for use with the Microsoft windows operating system that lets you do many different things on your computer, including online gaming. Tropix was developed by James Turner (anianbion) to run on a Microsoft based computer and be accessible from any internet connection. Tropix has the ability to connect to the internet anywhere in the world and still play online games and other programs. It can be used as a web browser, or a window inside another application. You can even use it as a tool for creating art with the Adobe Photoshop software.

Explore, locate objects, discover new things with the help of tropix. This program will also allow you to learn new languages, cookery, make money, and participate in cultural activities. Many educational games can also be used to educate general principles of critical thinking, to teach basic Geometry, or even to teach basic computer concepts. Many different things can be taught through tropix. The internet or an efficient internet browser.

If you would like to know how much you will earn with the program, simply answer a few questions about your home income, and how much extra money you have coming in each month. When you have completed the survey, you will be mailed a code which you can input into the merchant account. Once your account is activated, you can buy and sell items with your regular credit card. A sample of the available features and capabilities of topic include: earn sand dollars, play an interactive flash game, learn Spanish, create your own website, teach your children Spanish, earn extra money, spend time with family, learn about different cultures, spend time visiting different places, meet new people, get rich, download music and movies, make money online, shop on line, get organized, meet new people, and much more!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tropix for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Latest update:
Saturday, September 18th 2021
Author:
Greenapplegames

http://www.greenapplegames.com

SHA-1:
bb88fd2393ce1f8b8c4137fdc81e6c61f6ac0095
Filename:
TropixSetup.exe

Tropix for PC

Greenapplegames(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Tropix. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement