广告

WindowsLEGO Digital Designer

4.3.12

LEGO

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用虚拟积木构建模型

LEGO Digital Designer 是由乐高集团开发的一款适用于 Windows 和 Mac OS X 计算机的设计软件。它作为免费软件提供,允许创作者使用虚拟乐高积木构建模型。设计人员会发现用户界面和用户体验类似于计算机辅助设计,因为它会向用户提供说明和盒子设计。该平台还可以与 LEGO Design by ME 网站一起使用,您可以在其中找到额外的说明和完整的盒子。每个设计师都可以对他们的成品进行屏幕截图,并将模型存储在专有的 LDD 文件扩展名中。 

LEGO 模式和工具 

LEGO Digital Designer 打开欢迎屏幕,其中包含以下主题:LEGO Digital Designer、LEGO Mindstorms 和 LEGO Digitial Designer EXTENDED。  LDD 允许您使用大量但有限的积木选择来构建模型,而 LDD Extended 则提供无限种类的积木和颜色。 Mindstorms 的不同之处在于它的部件来自一个独特的机器人集。 LDD 针对鼠标控制进行了优化。每个主题都可以从三种操作模式进行操作:构建模式、构建指南模式和查看模式。 

您可以通过选择构建模式开始构建。在这里,您将找到所有帮助您选择、移动、着色、旋转和克隆积木的构建工具。该程序具有傻瓜式用户体验,但它还允许您使用热键来选择特定工具。例如,可以使用 H 键选择铰链工具。这用于旋转通过铰链或单个螺柱连接连接的砖。它与负责连接两个点的铰链对齐工具一起使用。 

广告

铰链工具是程序中最具活力的工具,因为它可以让您选择铰链元素并移动它在不同的方向。您选择的任何元素都可以通过鼠标或箭头键移动。您可以向多个方向旋转,最终位置将由绿色箭头指示。除了铰链工具和铰链对齐工具之外,还有铰链轮。您可以将其用于圆周运动或以 45 度为增量捕捉旋转。 

建筑调色板 

在 LEGO Digital Designer 上创建的每个模型都有自己的建筑调色板。它包含三个选项卡:块调色板、组调色板和模板调色板。砖块调色板为您提供无限数量的砖块。不要将这与 LEGO Digital Designer EXTENDED 混淆,它允许您自由地为积木着色,而不管其设计如何。在这里,您可以按乐高套装过滤积木或按颜色查找积木。如果您需要特定的积木,您可以在搜索字段中输入单词。 

分组调色板让您可以选择积木供以后使用。这使您可以更轻松地访问您经常需要的某些砖块,例如车轮、屋顶和飞机机翼。每个组都有一个预览或缩略图,可让您了解其内容。另一方面,模板是一组组。当您想为不同的项目创建相同的积木基础时,此功能非常有用。 

以数字方式可视化您的 LEGO

LEGO Digital Designer 是一款适合乐高积木爱好者的设计师或爱好者的程序。该平台允许您探索一种新的或创新的方式来创建乐高积木,而无需寻找特定的积木。年轻用户可能会发现该程序不堪重负,但工具以简单的方式放置。这意味着只要有足够的练习,任何用户都可以在 LDD 上创建项目。 

广告

技术

标题;
LEGO Digital Designer 4.3.12 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LEGO

PCLEGO Digital Designer

4.3.12

LEGO

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 LEGO Digital Designer 的 4.3.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LEGO Digital Designer

4.3.12

Lego(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Build models using virtual bricks

LEGO Digital Designer was developed by the Lego Group as a design software for Windows and Mac OS X computers. It is offered as free software to allow creators to build models using virtual LEGO bricks. Designers will find that the user interface and user experience is similar to computer-aided design in that instructions and a box design will be offered to users. The platform also works together with the LEGO Design by ME website where you will find additional instructions and completed boxes. Each designer can take a screen capture of their finished product as well as store the models in an exclusive LDD file extension. 

Advertisement

LEGO modes and tools 

LEGO Digital Designer opens up with Welcome Screen with the following themes: the LEGO Digital Designer, LEGO Mindstorms, and LEGO Digitial Designer EXTENDED.  LDD allows you to build your model using a large but limited selection of bricks while LDD Extended offers an unlimited assortment of bricks and colors. Mindstorms is different in that its parts are sourced from a unique robot set. LDD is optimized for mouse controls. Each theme can be operated from three operation modes: Build Mode, Building Guide Mode, and View Mode. 

You can start building by selecting the Build Mode. Here, you will find all the building tools that help you select, move, color, rotate, and clone your bricks. The program has a point-and-shoot UX but it also allows you to use hotkeys to select a particular tool. For example, the Hinge tool can be selected using the H key. This is used for rotating bricks that are connected by a hinge or a single stud connection. It is used in tandem with the Hinge Align tool which is in charge of connecting two points. 

The Hinge tool is the most dynamic tool in the program as it lets you select a hinged element and move it in different directions. Any element that you select can be moved by your mouse or your arrow keys. You can rotate in multiple directions, and the final position will be indicated by a green arrow. In addition to the Hinge tool and Hinge Align tool is the Hinge wheel. You can use this for circular motions or snap the rotation in increments of 45 degrees. 

Building palette 

Every model created on LEGO Digital Designer has its own building palette. It contains three tabs: Brick palette, Group palette, and Template palette. The Brick palette gives you an unlimited number of bricks to build with. This is not to be confused with LEGO Digital Designer EXTENDED, which allows you to color the bricks freely regardless of their design. Here, you can filter bricks by LEGO sets or find the bricks by color. Should you need a specific brick, you can type in the word in the search field. 

The Grouping palette lets you create a selection of bricks for later use. This makes it easier for you to access certain bricks that you often need such as car wheels, rooftops, and aircraft wings. Each group has a preview or a thumbnail which lets you know its contents. Templates, on the other hand, is a set of groups. This feature is helpful when you want to create the same foundation of bricks for a different project. 

Digitally visualize you LEGO

LEGO Digital Designer is a suitable program for designers or hobbyists that are fans of LEGO bricks. This platform allows you to explore a new or innovative way to create a LEGO piece without the trouble of looking for a particular piece. A young user may find the program overwhelming, but the tools are laid on in a straightforward manner. This means with enough practice, any user can create a project on LDD. 

Title:
LEGO Digital Designer 4.3.12 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, April 28th 2020
Author:
Lego

http://www.lego.com

SHA-1:
caca02f468c26c26efe4af19d43a824ab38f62a4

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3.12 of LEGO Digital Designer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement