广告

MacLEGO Digital Designer

4.3.11

LEGO(免费)

用户评分8

广告

摆脱 Mac 上的 LEGO Digital Designer 图标

与专为 Windows 设计的软件不同,几乎所有安装在 Mac OS X 上的程序都可以通过相对轻松的方式轻松删除。但是,卸载 LEGO Digital Designer 可能需要您做的不仅仅是简单的拖放到垃圾箱中,而不仅仅是通过点击桌面上的图标来删除它。如果您想删除它,您会发现它可能会保留在“应用程序”文件夹中,在那里它可以保持隐藏状态,直到最终通过控制面板卸载。这意味着每次您重新启动机器时(无论是否使用机器上的重新启动按钮),LEGO Digital Designer 的图标都会在桌面上保持一小段时间,以便您可以看到它。幸运的是,有一个简单的技巧可以让这个过程变得更容易。

您应该做的第一件事是进入控制面板,突出显示 LEGO Digital Designer(它将位于名为“LEGO Digital Tools”的部分下),然后单击“卸载”选项卡。此时,您可以选择将其从计算机中完全删除或将其屏蔽 - 基本上,允许它浏览系统并删除它在那里找到的文件和设置。如果您有兴趣从计算机中完全删除它,删除它的最简单方法是删除安装它的文件夹:c:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\LEGO Digital Designer。如果您想屏蔽它,只需在同一目录中创建一个名为“LEGO Digital Designer”的新文件夹,然后注意这个新文件夹上会有一个名为 LEGO Digital Designer 的文件夹。

现在,要成功删除该图标,最好手动清理注册表或使用垃圾清除程序。注册表清理程序将扫描您的计算机并修复系统的任何损坏部分,这可能使 LEGO Digital Designer 软件认为在您启动程序时需要加载的所有内容都已存在,从而导致桌面上出现此混淆图标。我们在使用免费软件垃圾清除程序(例如 RegCure 和 Regedit)方面拥有良好的经验,这些程序可以从互联网上免费下载。要使用这些程序,您需要扫描并修复系统中损坏最严重的部分(我们建议使用她的 Cure 进行此操作)或暂时屏蔽图标。最好让这些程序之一运行,这样您就可以确保不会再次意外加载 LEGO Digital Designer 应用程序,而不是冒险重新安装整个程序并从一开始。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
LEGO Digital Designer 4.3.11 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
LEGO
SHA-1:
cab24d575ba4a62672c2e7a7ce45c8a55cd3bf3a
Filename:
SetupLDD-MAC-4_3_11.zip

MacLEGO Digital Designer

4.3.11

LEGO(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 LEGO Digital Designer 的 4.3.11 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

LEGO Digital Designer for Mac

4.3.11

LEGO(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Getting Rid Of The LEGO Digital Designer Icon On Your Mac

Unlike the software designed for Windows, almost all the programs installed on Mac OS X can be easily removed by using relative ease. However, rather than just deleting it by hitting its icon on the desktop, uninstalling LEGO Digital Designer might require you to do a bit more than just a simple drag-and- drop into the trash. If you wish to remove it, you will find that it will probably stay in the "Applications" folder, where it can remain hidden until finally uninstalled via the Control Panel. This means that every time you restart your machine (whether by using the restart button on your machine or not), the icon of LEGO Digital Designer will remain visible on the desktop for a brief period of time so that you can see it off. Fortunately, there is a simple trick that can make this process easier.

The first thing you should do is go into the Control Panel, highlight LEGO Digital Designer (it will be under the section named" LEGO Digital Tools"), and then click on the "Uninstall" tab. At this point, you will be given the choice to either completely remove it from your computer or just mask it out - basically, allowing it to browse through the system and remove files and settings it finds there. If you are interested in completely removing it from your computer, the simplest way to delete it is to delete the folder where it's installed: c:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\ LEGO Digital Designer. If you wish to mask it out, simply create a new folder called "LEGO Digital Designer" inside the same directory and then note that there will be a folder called LEGO Digital Designer on this new folder.

Now, to successfully get rid of the icon, it would probably be a good idea to either clean the registry manually, or use a junk removal program. A registry cleaner will scan through your computer and repair any damaged parts of the system which may have made the LEGO Digital Designer software think everything needed to load was already there when you started the program, resulting in this confused icon appearing on your desktop. We've had good experience with freeware junk removal programs such as RegCure and Regedit, which can be downloaded from the internet for free. To use these programs, you'll need to either scan and repair the most damaged parts of your system (we recommend doing it with her Cure) or just mask out the icon for the time being. It's better to have one of these programs working so you can make sure you don't accidentally load the LEGO Digital Designer app again than to risk reinstalling the entire thing and start from square one.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
LEGO Digital Designer 4.3.11 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
LEGO
SHA-1:
311168dfe3c6f48d3ed5312d670c536522861658

LEGO Digital Designer for Mac

4.3.11

LEGO(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3.11 of LEGO Digital Designer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement