广告

MacSketchUp Make 2015

15.3.329

Trimble(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

使用 SketchUp Make 创建您的数字剪贴簿

广告

今年 SketchUp 的主要公告之一是增加了 Mac 和 Linux 版本。 SketchUp 是一个功能强大且易于使用的程序,它允许创建虚拟原型、设计产品、组织艺术作品、构建结构等等。因此,如果您有兴趣创建自定义 3D 模型或只是想在您选择的任何对象上涂鸦,SketchUp 肯定会满足您的需求。它一直是艺术家、工程师和设计师的最爱,这意味着多年来进行了许多改进并增加了功能。以下是您可以期待 SketchUp 为即将到来的这一季所做的一些事情。

首先,最大的新闻是 SketchUp 现在支持 Mac 和 Linux 操作系统。该界面仍然易于导航,因此您可以轻松选择项目所需的工具,并且可以通过将文件从 SketchUp 的早期版本复制到新文件来安装它。 SketchUp 软件还首次能够在使用 Flash 和 Java 技术的浏览器中运行。在浏览器中运行 SketchUp make 的最大好处是,您可以完全按照您的设计来查看您的作品,而不必担心屏幕的大小,因为一切都会一清二楚,界面也非常简单易懂。< /p>

另一个关于 SketchUp 新年的好消息是 SketchUp 现在完全免费提供其应用程序的标准版本。如果你是一个不需要在授权费上花费大量金钱和时间的艺术家,那么你一定会喜欢 SketchUp 制作。但是,如果您需要创建复杂的设计并且需要能够与您的同事共享它们,您可能需要获取许可证密钥,以便您可以以不同的格式导出您的作品。获得 SketchUp 制作许可证密钥将花费您 50 美元,但这不会影响您创建复杂草图和让您的艺术栩栩如生的乐趣。如果您计划获取 SketchUp 制作应用程序,则需要订阅 SketchUp 专业版。然后,您将能够访问公司一直在开发的所有最新升级和工具,这将使您能够创建令人惊叹的草图。

广告

技术

标题;
SketchUp Make 2015 15.3.329 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Trimble

http://www.trimble.com

SHA-1:
29073ab4daa21feadd23a90fc632c5bf6e55dd0f
Filename:
SketchUpMake-en.dmg

MacSketchUp Make 2015

15.3.329

Trimble(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SketchUp Make 2015 的 15.3.329 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SketchUp Make 2015 for Mac

15.3.329

Trimble(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Creating Your Digital Scrapbook With SketchUp Make

One of the major announcements of SketchUp make for this year is the addition of Mac and Linux versions. SketchUp is a powerful and easy to use program that allows creating virtual prototypes, designing products, organizing art pieces, building structures and so much more. So if you are interested in creating custom 3D models or just want to doodle on any object of your choice, SketchUp would surely fit your needs. It has been an all time favorite of artists, engineers and designers, which means that there have been many improvements made over the years as well as added features. Here are some things that you can look forward to with SketchUp make for this coming season.

First, the biggest news is the fact that SketchUp now supports both Mac and Linux operating systems. The interface is still easy to navigate so you can easily choose the tool that you need for your project, and it can be installed by copying files from the previous versions of SketchUp to the new file. For the first time, the SketchUp software has also been able to run in the browser using Flash and Java technologies. The best thing about running SketchUp make in the browser is that you can view your work exactly as you designed it without having to worry about the size of the screen, because everything will be crystal clear and the interface will be very simple to follow.

Another great news regarding SketchUp make for the new year is the fact that SketchUp is now offering the standard version of its application absolutely free of charge. If you are an artist who doesn't need to spend a lot of money and time on licensing fees, then you will definitely love SketchUp make. However, if you need to create complex designs and need to be able to share them with your colleagues, you might need to get a license key so that you can export your work in different formats. Getting a SketchUp make license key will cost you $50, but this is not an amount that will dent the fun that you can have creating complex sketches and making your art come to life. If you are planning to get the SketchUp make application, you will need to get a SketchUp pro subscription. You will then be able to have access to all the latest upgrades and tools that the company has been working on and which will enable you to create amazing sketches.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SketchUp Make 2015 15.3.329 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Trimble

http://www.trimble.com

SHA-1:
29073ab4daa21feadd23a90fc632c5bf6e55dd0f

SketchUp Make 2015 for Mac

15.3.329

Trimble(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 15.3.329 of SketchUp Make 2015. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement