广告

PhotoStudio 6 for Mac

6

ArcSoft, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Mac 的强大且易于使用的 Photo Studio

Photo Studio 6 for Mac 可以在线下载。这些功能取决于您在 Mac 上安装的 PhotoShop 版本。它是初学者和专业人士的最佳程序之一。 Photo Studio 背后的公司 ArcSoft 花费了数年的时间进行研究,以确保其数百万客户已经喜爱的产品尽可能易于使用,并具有尽可能多的功能。

Mac 版 Photo Studio 6 提供了将照片转换为可在任何地方显示的高质量打印图像所需的一切。提供了多种基本功能,例如用于裁剪、恢复、编辑、优化和翻转的多种工具。还提供用于修饰、增强、校正、着色和增强的更高级工具。创新的触控刮擦功能可让您轻松缩放和查看照片。虹软强大的照片编辑功能photostudio。

Photo Studio 是一款简单易用的专业图像编辑软件,其功能齐全,可帮助您增强、编辑、预览和准备打印您的作品。以低于 50 美元的价格标签,您将能够获得这个功能强大且用途广泛的照相馆。 Photo Studio 6 为您提供了四个额外的程序,可进一步增强您的编辑体验。还有 46 个功能强大的照片滤镜、令人印象深刻的修饰工具合集以及超过 40 种效果,您可以应用这些效果以获得最佳效果。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PhotoStudio 6 for Mac 6 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ArcSoft, Inc.

http://www.arcsoft.com/index.html

SHA-1:
65ddce61844d8253a9c7394b2dbfcb5e3f4bc369
Filename:
photostudio6_retail_intro_all.dmg

PhotoStudio 6 for Mac

6

ArcSoft, Inc.(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PhotoStudio 6 for Mac 的 6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PhotoStudio 6 for Mac

6

ArcSoft, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Powerful and Easy-To-Use Photo Studio For Mac

Photo Studio 6 for Mac can be downloaded online. The features will depend on the version of PhotoShop that you have installed on your Mac. It is one of the best programs for both beginners and professionals. ArcSoft, the company behind Photo Studio, has spent years in research to make sure that the product that their millions of customers have grown to love is as easy to use as possible with as many features as possible.

Photo Studio 6 for Mac provides everything that you need to turn your photos into high quality, printed images that you can display anywhere. Basic features like multiple tools for cropping, restoring, editing, optimizing and flipping are present. More advanced tools for retouching, enhancing, correcting, coloring and enhancements are also available. The innovative touch-scraping function allows you to easily zoom and view your photographs. ArcSoft's powerful photo editing functions photostudio.

Photo Studio is a simple to use professional image editing software which is packed full of features to help you enhance, edit, preview and prepare for printing your work. With a price tag of less than $50, you will be able to get this powerful and versatile photo studio. Photo Studio 6 provides you with four extra programs that will further enhance your editing experience. There are also forty-six powerful photo filters, an impressive collection of retouching tools, and over forty effects that you can apply for optimal results.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PhotoStudio 6 for Mac 6 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
ArcSoft, Inc.

http://www.arcsoft.com/index.html

SHA-1:
65ddce61844d8253a9c7394b2dbfcb5e3f4bc369

PhotoStudio 6 for Mac

6

ArcSoft, Inc.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6 of PhotoStudio 6 for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement