广告

WindowsMemory Games

5.0

5-games(免费)

用户评分8

用 Lumosity 提高你的注意力

记忆游戏是提高记忆力的有效方法,甚至可以预防晚年某些形式的痴呆症。互联网上充斥着各种各样的记忆游戏,供每个人从各种计算机平台上享受。 Lumosity 包括几个特别适合儿童和成人的在线记忆游戏。这些游戏是由心理学家设计的,他们在流行的游戏中添加了特殊的认知训练练习。要使用此在线记忆改进服务,您只需使用注册过程中包含的链接注册您的电子邮件地址。然后,您将收到有关新游戏以及免费游戏选项的电子邮件。

您可以在各种网站上注册 Lumosity 并尝试不同的记忆游戏。您甚至可以通过选择提供给您的选项之一来选择要玩的游戏。例如,如果您只想记住一个单词或短语,您只需在文本框提示中输入信息,然后等待单词或短语出现在屏幕上。如果您想记住整节课或整本书,那么您必须学习如何控制大脑的活动,以便更好地集中注意力和吸收信息。

Lumosity 的另一个不错的功能是,您可以设置自己的个人时间限制,以确定您想要练习集中注意力和加快学习的时间。这意味着您可以设置每天要专注于提高记忆力练习的分钟数。由于在线记忆游戏的设计目的很有趣,因此您总能找到能激发您思维的东西。在您花几分钟练习集中注意力之后,您会惊讶地发现自己可以轻松掌握短期记忆,甚至改善短期和长期记忆。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Memory Games 5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
5-games
SHA-1:
c59bc12465e9d201fe20c041ce29c208d1197ff0
Filename:
5-games-setup.exe

PCMemory Games

5.0

5-games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Memory Games 的 5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Memory Games for Windows

5.0

5-games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Improve Your Concentration With Lumosity

Memory games are an effective way to improve your memory and even prevent some forms of dementia later in life. The internet is filled with different kinds of memory games for everybody to enjoy from a variety of computer platforms. Lumosity includes several online memory games especially for children and adults. The games are designed by psychologists who add special cognitive training exercises to popular games. To utilize this online memory improving service, all you have to do is sign up for your email address with the link included in the registration process. You will then be sent emails about new games as well as the option of playing for free.

There are various websites where you can register for Lumosity and try out different memory games. You can even choose which one you want to play by choosing one of the options that are given to you. For instance, if you just want to memorize a word or a short phrase, you just have to type the information into the text box prompt and wait for the word or phrase to appear on the screen. If you want to memorize an entire lesson or an entire book, then you have to learn how to control your brain's activity so that you can focus and absorb the information better.

Another good feature of Lumosity is that you can set your own personal time limit for how long you want to practice concentration and speed learning. This means that you can set a number of minutes per day that you want to be focused on your memory improvement exercise. Since the online memory games are designed to be fun, you can always find something that will stimulate your mind. After you've spent few minutes practicing your concentration skills, then you'll be surprised at how easily you can get an excellent grasp over your short term memory and even improve your short term and long term memory.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Memory Games 5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
5-games
SHA-1:
c59bc12465e9d201fe20c041ce29c208d1197ff0
Filename:
5-games-setup.exe

Memory Games for PC

5.0

5-games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0 of Memory Games. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement