广告

WindowsScramble

w3.28

Radsoftware(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows Scramble - 曾经制作的牢不可破的文字游戏

最有趣的计算机程序之一是 Windows scramble,也称为 Radsoft Scrambler。这个独特的程序用于在几秒钟内加密文件。它以各种方式工作,包括随机选择字母、移位、除法和循环计数。该软件可用于在短短几分钟内加密任何类型的文件。

Windows Scramble 不仅可以打乱,还可以解密,也称为解密。与仅加密部分消息的其他软件不同,Windows Scramble 对整个消息进行加密,包括所有已加密的未保存内容。您可以直接在屏幕上解决一条加扰的消息,也可以从预先设置的单词列表中选择为家人、朋友、同事等进行加扰和解密,以供无限客户使用。为了为客户节省额外的时间并满足他们的需求,Microsoft 之前已为 Scramble 提供了无限客户折扣的许可。

要解锁 Scramble 的全部功能,请在其官方网站上购买该产品,该网站提供免费演示。在这个免费的演示版中,您可以尝试在屏幕上随机使用有限的单词进行打乱。如果您喜欢演示,请购买完整版。您会喜欢尝试破解有史以来最先进的加密挑战,同时仍然保持空闲时间。 Scramble 是有史以来最受欢迎的文字游戏之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Scramble w3.28 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Radsoftware

http://www.radsoftware.org

PCScramble

w3.28

Radsoftware(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Scramble 的 w3.28 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Scramble for Windows

w3.28

Radsoftware(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows Scramble - Unbreakable Word Games Ever Made

One of the most interesting computer programs is Windows scramble, which is also known as Radsoft Scrambler. This unique program is used for encrypting files in seconds. It works in various ways including random selection of letters, shift, divide and loop counts. This software can be used for encrypting any type of file in just a few minutes.

Windows Scramble not only scramble but also decryption, also known as decrypt. Unlike other software that encrypts only part of the message, Windows Scramble encrypts the entire message including all the unsaved contents, which have been scrambled. You may either directly solve a scrambled message on screen, or you may select from a pre-set list of words to scramble and decrypt for family, friends, colleagues, etc., for unlimited customer. To save extra time for customers and to satisfy their needs, Microsoft has previously licensed Scramble with an unlimited customer discount.

To unlock the full power of Scramble, purchase the product on its official site, where a free demo is available. In this free demo version you can try out scramble randomly on-screen with a limited number of words. If you like the demo, purchase the full version. You'll enjoy trying to crack the most advanced encryption challenges of all time while still keeping your free time open. Scramble is one of the most popular word games ever made.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Scramble w3.28 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
Radsoftware

http://www.radsoftware.org

SHA-1:
5c25e2e8a6d3a2edd1fca50596503697f6d02489

Scramble for PC

w3.28

Radsoftware(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version w3.28 of Scramble. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement