广告

WindowsIcarus Proudbottom Teaches Typing Collection

4.0

Holy Wow

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费打字游戏合集

免费的 Icarus Proudbottom 合集的打字游戏适用于 Windows,是任何人提高打字能力的绝佳方式,同时还能从中获得乐趣。所有六款游戏都汇集在这个免费系列中,提供各种学习打字的方法。您将获得经典 Icarus Proudbottom 教打字、Icarus Proudbottom 的每周打字世界等等。 

因此,您可以在学习的同时保持有趣的内容。如果您正在寻找适合儿童的其他打字导师,请尝试 Tux Typing .对于更传统的东西,试试经典的 Mavis Beacon 应用程序。 p>

经典游戏,经典性能

最初的游戏,Icarus Proudbottom 教打字,是为Something Awful 游戏果酱之一创建的Flash 游戏。后来的游戏采用了相同的 Flash 格式。

您在这个合集中得到的是所有六款 Icarus Proudbottom 游戏原始形式,没有任何抛光或重新制作。因此,这在很大程度上是一次图形和声音的怀旧之旅。 

广告

更换平台

Windows 10 用户可能会意识到,操作系统不再支持浏览器内的 Flash 游戏。这意味着尽管 Icarus Proudbottom 游戏以这种格式开始,但您需要下载它们才能在 Windows 10 PC 上玩。

流派中的流派

打字游戏本身就是一种类型,但 Icarus Proudbottom 合集的开发者 Holy Wow 已将打字练习融入到其他类型中。这些范围从更传统的打字练习到解决一个黑暗的谜团。

享受打字的乐趣

Icarus Proudbottom Collection 是一种非常方便的方式来享受来自 Holy Cow 的所有六款打字游戏。一般来说,旨在教授打字的课程往往侧重于教学,而很少考虑娱乐。 Icarus Proudbottom 系列在保持其教育价值的同时,使寓教于乐的游戏变得有趣。尤其是对于年轻的学习者,Icarus Proudbottom 是一种很好的方式,可以提高打字技巧,同时获得乐趣

尽管在自动拼写更正和预测文本方面取得了所有进步,但准确打字技巧在商业世界中仍然是必不可少的。无论你是写报告、评论、简历还是其他任何东西,你都必须能够清楚地表达自己。不幸的是,由于自动化程度如此之高,我们很容易对我们所写内容的准确性变得不那么关注。

广告

技术

标题;
Icarus Proudbottom Teaches Typing Collection 4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Holy Wow

http://www.holywowstudios.com/

PCIcarus Proudbottom Teaches Typing Collection

4.0

Holy Wow

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Icarus Proudbottom Teaches Typing Collection 的 4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Icarus Proudbottom Teaches Typing Collection for Windows

4.0

Holy Wow(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free collection of typing games for Windows

The free Icarus Proudbottom Collection of typing games for Windows is an excellent way for anyone to improve their typing abilities while having fun in the process. All six games have been brought together in this free collection that offers various approaches to learn how to type. You get the classic Icarus Proudbottom Teaches Typing, Icarus Proudbottom's World of Typing Weekly and four more. 

Consequently, you get immense variety to keep things interesting while learning. If you’re looking for another typing tutor that's suitable for kids try Tux Typing. For something more traditional, try the classic Mavis Beacon app.

Classic games, classic performance

The original game, Icarus Proudbottom Teaches Typing, was created as a flash game for one of the Something Awful game jams. Later games followed the same flash format.

Advertisement

What you’re getting in this collection is all six Icarus Proudbottom games in their original forms, without any polishing up or remastering. Therefore, this is very much a nostalgia trip for graphics and sound. 

Changing platforms

As Windows 10 users will probably be aware, the operating system no longer supports in-browser flash games. This means that although the Icarus Proudbottom games started life in that format, you need to download them to play them on your Windows 10 PC.

Genres within a genre

Typing games are a genre in their own right, but the developer of the Icarus Proudbottom Collection, Holy Wow, has built typing practice into other genres. These range from more traditional typing exercises to solving a dark mystery.

Enjoy typing

The Icarus Proudbottom Collection is a highly convenient way to enjoy all six typing games from Holy Cow. In general, programs designed to teach typing tend to be focused on teaching, with little thought on entertainment. The Icarus Proudbottom Collection makes fun of edutainment games while keeping its educational value. Especially for younger learners, Icarus Proudbottom is a terrific way to improve typing skills while having fun at the same time.

Despite all the advances in automatic spelling correction and predictive text, accurate typing skills are still essential in the business world. Whether you're writing reports, reviews, your CV, or anything else, you must be able to express yourself clearly. Unfortunately, with so much automation, it's easy to become less attentive to the accuracy of what we're writing.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Icarus Proudbottom Teaches Typing Collection 4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 9th 2021
Author:
Holy Wow

http://www.holywowstudios.com/

SHA-1:
b47dc364445407b90ea97e25ffcf6f223519f331

Icarus Proudbottom Teaches Typing Collection for PC

4.0

Holy Wow(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0 of Icarus Proudbottom Teaches Typing Collection. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement