广告

WindowsSerious Sam 2

2.064b

Croteam

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

严肃山姆 2

Serious Sam 是一款非常奇怪的游戏。一款疯狂、有趣、绝对疯狂的游戏。你基本上必须通过击败敌人的波浪来获得武器、盔甲、健康,并最终获得额外的生命。它有点过时,但它仍然以鲜艳的色彩将其拉开。如果您喜欢以荒谬为前提的射击游戏,那么英雄萨姆就是您的不二之选。

游戏开始于英雄萨姆(正如他在第一场比赛中所熟知的那样),他以某种方式降落在地下设施中。在这个关卡中会发生两件事——你必须奋力通过并保护自己免受感染的敌人和无尽的僵尸浪潮的伤害。目标是尽可能长时间地活着,同时你必须收集尽可能多的弹药、健康或金钱。这是解谜和射击的完美结合。虽然这些谜题有时会变得非常简单,但它们仍然非常具有挑战性,并且通常需要大量思考。

故事情节非常有趣,给你完整的僵尸体验。整体图形和游戏玩法略高于平均水平。这个游戏PC和Xbox都可以玩,很不错。虽然在控制台上看起来会更好,但我觉得PC版是最好的。无论哪种方式,如果您以前没有玩过这款游戏,您应该看看它,因为这是一款您不会很快忘记的很棒的游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Serious Sam 2 2.064b Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Croteam

http://www.croteam.com/

PCSerious Sam 2

2.064b

Croteam

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Serious Sam 2 的 2.064b 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Serious Sam 2 for Windows

2.064b

Croteam(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Serious Sam 2

Serious Sam is a very strange game. A crazy, funny, and absolutely crazy game. You basically have to obtain weapons, armor, health, and ultimately extra lives by beating enemy waves. It's a little old-fashioned, but it still pulls it off with flying colors. If you love shooting games with a ridiculous premise, than Serious Sam is for you.

The game starts out with Serious Sam (as he was known in the first game), who has somehow landed in the underground facility. There are two things that happen in this levels - you have to fight your way through and protect yourself from the infected enemies and the endless waves of the zombies. The goal is to stay alive as long as possible, while doing so you must collect as much ammo, health, or money as possible. It's a perfect mix of puzzle and shooting. Although the puzzles can get very easy at times, they are still very challenging and often require lots of thought.

The story line is very interesting and gives you the full zombie experience. The overall graphics and game play are just above average. This game is available for both PC and the Xbox, which are pretty good. Although it seems like it would be better on a console, I feel that the PC version is the best. Either way, you should look into this game if you haven't played it before because it's a great game that you won't soon forget.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Serious Sam 2 2.064b for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Croteam

http://www.croteam.com/

SHA-1:
b472f5b462998b6121270c49b4a1e978fcc61b3a

Serious Sam 2 for PC

2.064b

Croteam(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.064b of Serious Sam 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement