广告

WindowsSodium Mod

1.16.1

jellysquid_(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Sodium Mod - 它是否适用于绿色门户?

Sodium Mod 很容易成为 Internet 上经过测试且值得信赖的最佳 FPS 提升模组,它极大地帮助解决了一些视觉和照明问题(让事情看起来好多了)。它通常比 Optifine 快四倍,这是一个出色的模组,可以帮助玩游戏的各个方面。但是,对于想要性能更好并且还可以改善游戏的视觉效果和整体质量的普通 Jellysquid 用户,我不会推荐 Sodium。我仍然倾向于使用最好的模组,而不是使用看起来最酷或最受欢迎的模组。

安装钠模块的方法是从他们的网站下载模块,然后将其放在您的“我的文档”文件夹中。如果您没有此文件夹,则可以通过右键单击该模块,然后单击“全部提取”来轻松获取它。接下来,您需要找到“Sodium Installer”并双击它。之后,它将被放置在您上次保存它的位置。

还有其他方法可以提高您的每秒帧数 (FR),但如果您想要一些非常简单且不需要大量技术知识即可开始使用的东西,我觉得钠 mod 是一个很好的开始.我已经使用了一段时间了,到目前为止我还没有遇到任何图形问题。它帮助我解决了很多“神秘”的问题,比如死后通过传送门传送、死后保持打开的传送门、生成后无法再使用的传送门、似乎不会消失的延迟等等。这绝对是我最喜欢的补充之一,我希望将来能看到更多!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sodium Mod 1.16.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
jellysquid_

https://www.curseforge.com/members/jellysquid_

SHA-1:
715e8460518fa782739a30d5abea4a3136df7af6
Filename:
sodium-fabric-mc1.16.1-0.1.0.jar

PCSodium Mod

1.16.1

jellysquid_(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sodium Mod 的 1.16.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sodium Mod for Windows

1.16.1

jellysquid_(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sodium Mod - Does it Work With Green Portal?

The Sodium Mod is easily the tested and trusted best FPS increasing mod on the internet, and helps greatly with some visual and lighting issues (making things look a lot better). It normally about four times faster than Optifine, which is an excellent mod that helps with all aspects of playing the game. However, I would not recommend Sodium for the average Jellysquid user who wants something that is better performing and can also improve visuals and overall quality of the game. It is still my preference to use the best mod out there rather than go for the one that looks the coolest or is the most popular.

The way to install sodium mod is to download the mod from their website and then place it in your "My Documents" folder. If you don't have this folder, it's easy to get it by right clicking on the mod, then "Extract All". Next, you need to locate the "Sodium Installer" and double click on it. After that, it will be placed in the location where you last saved it.

There are other ways to increase your frames per second (FRs), but I feel like sodium mod is a great one to start with if you want something that's pretty straightforward and doesn't require a lot of technical knowledge to get going. I've been using it for a while now, and so far I haven't had any graphical issues. It has helped me with a lot of "mysterious" issues like teleporting through portals after dying, portals that stay open when you're dead, portals that can't be used anymore after being spawned at, lag that doesn't seem to go away, etc. It's definitely one of my favorite additions that I hope to see more of in the future!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sodium Mod 1.16.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 1st 2021
Author:
jellysquid_

https://www.curseforge.com/members/jellysquid_

SHA-1:
715e8460518fa782739a30d5abea4a3136df7af6

Sodium Mod for PC

1.16.1

jellysquid_(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.16.1 of Sodium Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement