广告

WindowsHalo 2

Bungie(免费)

用户评分8

广告

光环 2:致远星 - 士官长合集

Halo 2 是一款屡获殊荣的第一人称射击视频游戏,由 Bungie 开发并由 Microsoft 为 Xbox 平台发布。它在正式发布后的几周内针对不同版本的 Windows 操作系统在全球推出。它最初于 2021 年 11 月 9 日在全球部分地区为 Microsoft Xbox 发布,但不久之后它又为包括索尼 PlayStation 2、Game Cube、PSP 和其他游戏系统在内的其他平台发布。它受到了《光环》的铁杆粉丝和休闲玩家的一致好评,并且在发布的第一周内就卖得非常好,最终成为 Xbox 平台有史以来最畅销的游戏之一。

Halo 2: Reach 是最后一款在 Xbox 上发布的 Halo 游戏,每天都在添加新功能和关卡,以跟上视频游戏日益流行的趋势。它的主要故事情节围绕着盟约的残余,在光环:致远星事件之后仍在与地球上的人类发生冲突:致远星,现在正在寻求加入人类的盟友反对盟约。它看到了许多新角色的引入,更不用说一种全新的多人游戏模式,它将游戏的图形和音频刺激提升到一个全新的水平。在 Halo 2: Reach 多人测试版中,玩家有机会了解游戏的实际单人战役会是什么样子,这反过来又有助于提高游戏的总体评价。

包装中包含三个最著名的光环主题,例如经典的绿色绿洲、金属灰色的 UNSC 基地,以及蓝白相间的水战战车。包中还包含一些奖励地图和物品,它们不仅使 Halo 2:Reach 玩起来更有趣,而且还添加了很多额外的方面,使游戏也变得更有趣。这方面的一个小例子是在游戏中解锁特殊物品的成就,这确实增加了包裹,因为您可以亲眼看到这些物品的价值。有些人认为最初的 Halo 游戏比 Halo 2: Reach 更好,但是,我自己玩过这两款游戏,我绝不偏向任何一款游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Halo 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bungie

https://www.bungie.net/7/en/Destiny/WitchQueen

PCHalo 2

Bungie(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Halo 2 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Halo 2 for Windows

trailer

Bungie(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Halo 2: Reach - The Master Chief Collection

Halo 2 is a highly award winning first person shooter video game developed by Bungie and released by Microsoft for the Xbox platform. It was launched all around the world within a few weeks of its official release for different versions of Windows Operating Systems. It was originally released for the Microsoft Xbox in some regions around the World on November 9th, 2021, but soon after that it was released for the other platforms including the Sony PlayStation 2, the Game Cube, the PSP and other gaming systems. It was extremely well received by both hardcore Halo fans and casuals alike and has sold incredibly well within its first week of release, eventually becoming one of the top selling games of all time for the Xbox platform.

Halo 2: Reach is the last Halo game released for the Xbox, with new features and levels being added each day, to keep with the increasing popularity of the video games. It's main story line revolves around the remnants of the Covenant, still engaged in conflicts against the humans of the planet Reach after the events of Halo: Reach, and now are seeking to join the allies of the Human race against the Covenant. It sees the introduction of many new characters, not to mention, an all new multiplayer mode which brings the game to a whole new level of graphical and audio excitement. With the Halo 2: Reach multiplayer beta version, gamers got the opportunity to get a good idea of what the game's actual single player campaign will be like, and this in turn helped to improve the general opinion of the game.

Included in the package are three of the most famous Halo themes such as the classic green oasis, the metalic gray UNSC base, as well as the blue and white aqua battle vehicles. There are also several bonus maps and items included in the package that not only make Halo 2: Reach a lot more fun to play, but add quite a few extra aspects that make the game far more interesting to play as well. A small example of this are the achievements that unlock special items within the game, which really add to the package as you can see for yourself just what the value of the items are. There are some who believe the original Halo game was superior to the Halo 2: Reach however, having played both games myself, I am in no way biased towards either game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Halo 2 trailer for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Bungie

https://www.bungie.net

SHA-1:
557f0cbb3b998ae91353872e9dd1128c705bc135

Halo 2 for PC

trailer

Bungie(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version trailer of Halo 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement