广告

WindowsGameRanger

4.9

GameRanger Technologies

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

GameRanger - 面向所有人的互联网游戏服务

GameRanger 是由 GameRanger Technologies LLC 开发的适用于 Mac 和 Windows 计算机的 Internet 游戏服务。它为用户提供各种在线游戏功能,例如聊天室、语音聊天和在线多人游戏。可以通过 GameRanger 网站访问该服务,该网站是一个交互式界面,用于将您的计算机注册到该服务并玩在线游戏。

除此之外,GameRanger 技术还提供各种其他功能,例如锦标赛、排行榜、高分、个人资料和个人资料页面、聊天室和照片库。它还提供免费软件,这是一种让您无需支付任何费用即可玩在线游戏的软件。免费软件只能在一段时间内使用一次。但是,它让您有机会在购买完整版之前对 GameRanger 服务有所了解。

该公司最近发布了 GameRanger Mobile,这是其广受欢迎的父应用程序的后续产品。该应用程序使 iPhone 和 iPod 用户可以在世界任何地方享受他们的 GameRanger 游戏服务。新的 GameRanger 手机还兼容 Windows 手机和平板电脑。该公司还在与世界各地的几家无线运营商就其在不同国家的 GameRanger 手机服务的分销进行谈判。这项服务在全球范围内提供时,将使公司在客户群和扩大用户群方面迈出一大步。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GameRanger 4.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GameRanger Technologies

PCGameRanger

4.9

GameRanger Technologies

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 GameRanger 的 4.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

GameRanger for Windows

4.9

GameRanger Technologies(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

GameRanger - An Internet Gaming Service For All

GameRanger is an Internet game service for both Mac and Windows computers, developed by GameRanger Technologies LLC. It offers various online gaming features such as chat rooms, voice chat and online multiplayer games to users. The service can be accessed via a GameRanger website, which is an interactive interface that is used to register your computer with the service and play online games.

In addition to this, GameRanger technology provides various other features such as tournament play, leader boards, high scores, profiles and profile pages, chat rooms, and photo galleries. It also offers a freeware, which is a type of software that allows you to play online games without paying anything. The freeware can only be used once for a period of time. However, it gives you an opportunity to have an idea about the GameRanger services before purchasing the full version.

The company has recently released the GameRanger Mobile, which is a follow up to its popular parent application. This application enables iPhone and iPod users to enjoy their GameRanger gaming service from anywhere in the world. The new GameRanger mobile is also compatible with Windows phones and tablets. The company is also in talks with several wireless carriers around the world for the distribution of its GameRanger mobile phone service in different countries. This service, when offered on a global basis, will give the company a significant step up in terms of customer base and for expanding its user base.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GameRanger 4.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
GameRanger Technologies
SHA-1:
eb6f1798792b4ceaf3aff9468a7378ec7196676f

GameRanger for PC

4.9

GameRanger Technologies(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.9 of GameRanger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement