广告

MacKega Fusion

3.63i

Steve Snake(免费)

用户评分8

Kega Fusion PC

Kega Fusion 是由 Steve Snake 开发的一款街机游戏,原名 Kegi I,简称 Kegi II。它是最早基于合金装备系列的街机游戏之一。该游戏是老式PC游戏风格的横向卷轴动作游戏。玩家控制 Serin 博士在一群 Liquid Snake 前去营救他们被绑架的朋友 Liquid Ogon。在这里,Snake 必须通过几个阶段的战斗,拯救 Liquid 并拯救总统,然后才被政府和私人安全部队成员组成的精锐特遣队击败。

虽然这款游戏没有被正确模拟,但它仍然得到了社区的良好支持。许多复古游戏玩家发现关卡设计非常有趣和准确,即使帧速率很慢并且不同系统的兼容性存在一些问题。然而,许多用户声称该游戏的真正潜力受限于它与其他系统的兼容性,特别是三个系统中最受欢迎的世嘉大师系统。

尽管缺乏其他模拟器的适当支持,Kega Fusion 仍然是一款非常有趣的游戏。虽然不如《洛克人》系列的其他作品准确或色彩丰富,但视觉效果相当出色。音乐由来自该系列的许多主题组成,包括“邪恶的机器人”和“战争”。游戏仍然为每个阶段提供挑战,因为有强大的老板要战斗,也有宝藏要寻找。有了一些主系统兼容性,这个游戏也可以在世嘉 Megadroid 上玩。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Kega Fusion 3.63i Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Steve Snake
SHA-1:
9575e6ca07f5022a4cfdf294381162399f12a8f1
Filename:
Fusion363i.zip

也可用于其他平台

MacKega Fusion

3.63i

Steve Snake(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Kega Fusion 的 3.63i 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Kega Fusion for Mac

3.63i

Steve Snake(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Kega Fusion PC

Kega Fusion is an arcade game developed by Steve Snake, originally called Kegi I and shortened to Kegi II. It was one of the first arcade games based on the Metal Gear Solid series. The game is a side-scrolling action game in the style of olden PC games. The player controls Dr. Serin ahead of a group of Liquid Snake en route to rescue their kidnapped friend, Liquid Ogon. Here, Snake has to fight his way through several stages, rescue Liquid and save the president before they are all defeated by an elite task force composed of members from both the government and private security forces.

Although this game is not emulated properly, it still has a good support from the community. A number of retro gamers have found the level design to be very fun and accurate, even if the frame rate is slow and there are a few problems with the compatibility of the different systems. However, many users claim that the game's true potential has been limited by its compatibility with the other systems, specifically the Sega master system, which is the most popular of the three systems.

Despite lacking the proper support from other emulators, Kega Fusion is still a highly enjoyable game to play. Though not quite as accurate or colorful as the rest of the Mega Man series, the visuals are fairly well done. The music is composed of many themes from around the series including "evil robots" and "war". The game still provides a challenge with each stage, as there are powerful bosses to fight and treasures to find. With some master system compatibility, this game can be played on the Sega Megadroid as well.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Kega Fusion 3.63i for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Steve Snake
SHA-1:
9575e6ca07f5022a4cfdf294381162399f12a8f1

Kega Fusion for Mac

3.63i

Steve Snake(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.63i of Kega Fusion. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement