广告

WindowsCall of Duty: Mobile for PC

11.0.16777.224

Tencent Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费战争射击游戏

使命召唤:PC 版移动版是史诗战争游戏系列的 Windows 版本,以二战射击游戏为主题。它提供了多个任务、多人模式和自适应射击机制来提升您的体验。移动版提供了从星际战争到越南战争的各种战斗。您可以在更大的 PC 屏幕上体验同样引人入胜的游戏玩法。您可以在您的 Windows PC上免费下载并安装CoD

类似于 CoD 的替代免费在线游戏包括 反恐精英,荣誉勋章:太平洋突击,PUBG Mobile, 堡垒之夜,以及 Modern Day Combat 5: Blackout 和 Garena Free Fire。

游戏玩法

使命召唤:PC 版手机游戏展示了故事情节的多种观点。它允许您从不同的角度玩游戏,例如二战中苏联、美国和英国各营之间的交战。该游戏仅适合17 岁及以上。 

广告

通过多人模式,您可以连接到任何服务器参与冒险和战斗来自世界各地。但是,此版本不支持单人模式

控制

您可以控制步兵配备各种武器的营。多人模式、扎实的战役和许多任务可供供您在这款引人入胜的游戏中畅玩。使命召唤系列游戏是第一款提供AI控制小队和盟友的游戏。当前的 PC 控制不如移动版流畅。

图形

PC 版 CoD 移动游戏在您与在线对手的战斗中包含我令人难以置信的过场动画 .游戏包括模拟战争时刻的场景,从多个角度展示。这些场景包括动感十足的序列中的恐怖和戏剧性事件,而游戏图形在这方面做得很好。

武器

使命召唤手机版PC 游戏在多场战争中利用不同部队使用的武器。武器选择包括步枪、手枪、冲锋枪和手榴弹。作为一名玩家,你携带两把武器,并且你需要有一把步枪来进行近距离战斗。 Windows 版本让 Android 应用变得生动、更大、更好。

为您的 PC 带来卓越的移动性能

此 CoD 游戏版本通过多人游戏模式、任务和活动提供引人入胜的游戏娱乐,让您始终专注于 PC 屏幕。图形令人印象深刻,模拟场景和武器提供了栩栩如生的战斗体验。从不同的角度进行游戏为您带来全新的游戏体验。

广告

技术

标题;
Call of Duty: Mobile for PC 11.0.16777.224 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tencent Games

http://ludoworld.cn/m/d/index.html

PCCall of Duty: Mobile for PC

11.0.16777.224

Tencent Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Call of Duty: Mobile for PC 的 11.0.16777.224 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Call of Duty: Mobile for PC for Windows

11.0.16777.224

Tencent Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free war shooter for Windows

Call of Duty: Mobile for PC is the Windows version of the epic war game series featuring a World War II shooter theme. It offers multiple missions, multiplayer mode and adaptive shooter mechanics to enhance your experience. The mobile version offers a variety of battles, from intergalactic battles to the Vietnam War. You can experience the same engaging gameplay on your larger PC screen. You can download and install CoD on your Windows PC for free.

Alternative free online games similar to CoD include Counter-Strike, Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault, PUBG Mobile, Fortnite, and Modern Day Combat 5: Blackout and Garena Free Fire.

Gameplay

Call of Duty: Mobile for PC game showcases multiple viewpoints of the storyline. It allows you to play the game from different perspectives, such as the Soviet, American and British battalions fighting against each other in WWII. The game is only suitable for ages 17 and up

Advertisement

With the multiplayer mode, you connect to any server to participate in adventures and battles from across the world. However, the single-player mode is not supported in this version.

Controls

You can take control of the infantry battalions equipped with various weapons. Multiplayer mode, solid campaigns and many missions are available for you to play in this engaging game. The Call of Duty game series is the first game to offer AI-controlled squads and allies. The current PC controls are not as smooth as the mobile version.

Graphics

CoD Mobile for PC game contains incredible cinematics in your fight against online opponents. The game includes scenes simulating the moments of the war, shown from multiple perspectives. These scenes include horrific and dramatic events in the action-packed sequences, and the game graphics does this well.

Weapons

The Call of Duty Mobile for PC game utilizes weapons used by the different forces across multiple wars. The weapons choices include rifles, sidearms, submachine guns and grenades. As a player, you carry two weapons, and you need to have a rifle handy for close-quarter combat. The Windows version makes the Android app come to life, bigger and better.

Mobile excellence for your PC

This CoD game version offers engaging gaming entertainment with multiplayer mode, missions and campaigns that keeps you glued to your PC screen. The graphics are impressive, and the simulated scenes and weapons provide a life-like battle experience. Playing from different perspectives gives you a new gaming experience.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Call of Duty: Mobile for PC 11.0.16777.224 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 23rd 2021
Author:
Tencent Games

http://ludoworld.cn/m/d/index.html

SHA-1:
b699c360819e250ae4cfff27020c2a7f8034bb2e

Call of Duty: Mobile for PC for PC

11.0.16777.224

Tencent Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.0.16777.224 of Call of Duty: Mobile for PC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement