广告

WindowsHouse of the Dead III

Sega-europe(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

死者之屋 III 电子游戏评论

The House of the Dead III 是流行的不死族动作/冒险游戏系列的第三部作品。该游戏沿袭了前作的故事情节,并引入了多个新的游戏概念,例如多故事分支、可选谜题和隐藏物品。 2021 年末,也就是《死亡之屋 IV》爆发两年后,一场大规模的全球流行病席卷全球,导致大多数人死亡和虚弱。然而,与致命病毒不同的是,一种具有高度传染性的微生物菌株,当它被引入人类人群时,反而会引起感染。因此,由 Isaac Lanzarote 博士领导的一组研究人员必须在病毒杀死的人超过无法治愈的人数之前找到并制服该病毒。

该系列的第三款游戏讲述了重新激活的实验室老鼠、地震和恶性病毒爆发的幸存者在飞机失事现场寻求庇护的故事。当他们穿过飞机时,他们遇到了一群军人和僵尸。英雄们最终找到了帮助,并在一个孤独的幸存者的帮助下,进入了设施。然而,随着游戏的进行,成群的僵尸开始淹没设施,主角和他的盟友越来越难以击退越来越多的僵尸。因此,许多结局都是可能的,每个结局都取决于您在整个游戏中的选择和决定。您还可以访问《死亡之屋 III》网站,了解有关游戏及其结局的更多信息。

大部分游戏都在单一环境中进行,但也有诸如 CDC 之类的可选目的地,您可以在其中进行迷你游戏并获得特殊奖品。其中一些包括定时清道夫狩猎,其中增加了各种可怕的生物。其他景点包括许多鬼屋,您必须在其中寻找在最初爆发中幸存下来的剩余人类。在这些地点,您将被鼓励拯救幸存的人类,并与在该物业中漫游的受感染生物进行枪战。拯救所有人类后,您将有机会进入设施或逃离设施。但是,如果您任务失败,您将被迫从头开始游戏 - 因此,如果您想在进入下一个死亡之屋 III 级别之前获得一些新技能或升级,您应该考虑完成游戏故事情节允许的时间范围内的各种任务和事件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
House of the Dead III Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sega-europe

http://www.sega-europe.com

SHA-1:
f2fcc43c1cfdc63f86a091dec55f1c80cb66f909
Filename:
hod3_trial.exe

PCHouse of the Dead III

Sega-europe(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 House of the Dead III 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

House of the Dead III for Windows

Sega-europe(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

House of the Dead III Video Game Review

The House of the Dead III is the third entry in the popular undead action/adventure game series. The game follows the storyline of the prior games and introduces several new gameplay concepts like multiple story branching, optional puzzles and hidden items. In late 2021, two years after the outbreak of The House of the Dead IV, a massive global pandemic sweeps through the world leaving most people dead and weakened. In contrast to the deadly virus, however, is a highly contagious strain of a microscopic bug that, when introduced into the human population, causes the infection instead. As a result, it is up to a team of researchers led by Dr. Isaac Lanzarote to find and subdue the virus before it kills off more humans than can be cured.

The third game in the series follows the story of reactivated lab rats, survivors of an earthquake and a vicious virus outbreak, who seek refuge in an airplane crash site. As they make their way through the plane, they encounter a group of military soldiers and zombies. The heroes eventually find help and, with the help of a lone survivor, make their way into the facility. However, as the game progresses, the hordes of zombies begin to overwhelm the facility and it becomes harder for the protagonist and his allies to fight off the ever-increasing numbers of zombies. As a result, many endings are possible, each depending on your choices and decisions throughout the game. You can also visit the House of the Dead III website for more information about the game and its endings.

The majority of the gameplay takes place in a single environment, although there are optional destinations like the CDC, where you can conduct mini-games and obtain special prizes. Some of these include a timed scavenger hunt, which features the addition of a variety of ghastly creatures. Other attractions include a number of haunted mansions where you'll have to search for the remaining humans who survived the initial outbreak. Throughout these locations, you'll be encouraged to save the humans who survived, as well as take part in shootouts with the infected creatures roaming the property. Once you have saved all the humans, you'll be given the opportunity to either enter the facility or escape from it. However, if you fail the mission, you will be forced to restart the game from the beginning - so if you want to earn some new skills or level up before you proceed to the next level of House of the Dead III, you should consider completing the various tasks and events within the timeframe allowed by the game's storyline.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
House of the Dead III for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Sega-europe

http://www.sega-europe.com

SHA-1:
f2fcc43c1cfdc63f86a091dec55f1c80cb66f909

House of the Dead III for PC

Sega-europe(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of House of the Dead III. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement