广告

WindowsCall Of Duty: World at War

1.7

Activision(免费)

用户评分8

一款时尚而强大的第一人称射击游戏

使命召唤世界战争是 COD 第一人称射击游戏游戏中的一个。这是一款以当时的武器和车辆为特色的二战游戏。尽管是较早的使命召唤游戏之一,但它具有与 Modern Warfare 相同的物体和枪支物理特性.

情节如你所料:轴心国不好,同盟国好。它具有合作模式,具有多个电影时刻,并且有许多脚本时刻,例如树顶狙击手的攻击和意外的神风敢死队攻击。除了 COD 更逼真之外,游戏还有一个类似于 Totally Accurate Battle Simulator 的多人游戏方面.

《使命召唤世界大战》免费吗?

这个经典的战时游戏曾多次免费提供,但这些都是促销活动。 COD World at War 仍然是一款付费游戏,这有助于为游戏的多人游戏方面的在线服务器提供资金。

广告

这是游戏的第二次世界大战版本,不要与伟大的游戏混淆Black Ops 2 和 3 中的战争片段。

《使命召唤世界战争》在历史上准确吗?

这款游戏在历史上完全不准确。枪支的执行方式、使用方式以及此 FPS 游戏阶段冲突的方式非常不准确。它使 WW2 的事件看起来比以前更加动感和动态。

采用现代图形引擎的老游戏

虽然这款游戏是 2008 年制作的,但基本游戏引擎与他们用来制作使命召唤现代战争。 COD World at War 中的图形可能没有那么先进,但游戏的物理和机制比他们的时代早了好几年。

虽然你可能知道这些天对使命召唤射击游戏的期望,但World at War 游戏利用了现代射击游戏所缺乏的坚韧感觉。它让人想起《使命召唤》的现代动作以及第一款荣誉勋章游戏的大气感。

广告

技术

标题;
Call Of Duty: World at War 1.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Activision

http://www.atari.com/gbsanctumofslime/

PCCall Of Duty: World at War

1.7

Activision(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Call Of Duty: World at War 的 1.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Call Of Duty: World at War for Windows

1.7

Activision(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

A sleek and powerful first-person shooter game

Call of Duty World at War is one in a long line of COD first-person shooter games. This one is a World War II game featuring the weapons and vehicles of the time. Despite being one of the earlier Call of Duty games, it has the same object and gun physics as Modern Warfare.

The plot is as you would expect: Axis powers bad, allied powers good. It has a co-op mode, features several cinematic moments, and there are many scripted moments, such as attacks by tree-top snipers and unexpected kamikaze attacks. There is a multiplayer side to the game that is similar to Totally Accurate Battle Simulator except that COD is more realistic.

Is Call of Duty World at War free?

There have been several occasions where this classic wartime game has been offered up for free, but these are always promotional events. COD World at War is still a paid game, which helps to fund the online servers for the multiplayer side of the game.

Advertisement

This is a World War 2 version of the game, not to be confused with the Great War segments in Black Ops 2 and 3.

Is Call of Duty World at War historically accurate?

This game is not historically accurate at all. The way guns perform, how they are used, and how this FPS game stages conflicts is very inaccurate. It makes the events of WW2 look far more action-packed and dynamic than they were.

Old-gen gaming with modern a graphics engine

Though this game was made in 2008, the base gaming engine side the same one they used to make Call of Duty Modern Warfare. The graphics in COD World at War may not be as advanced, but the game physics and mechanics were years ahead of their time.

Though you probably know what to expect with a Call of Duty shooter these days, the World at War game harnesses that grittier feel that modern shooters lack. It brings to mind the modern action of Call of Duty with the atmospheric sensibilities of the first Medal of Honour game.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Call Of Duty: World at War 1.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, June 1st 2021
Author:
Activision

https://www.activision.com/

SHA-1:
0b7b9d1190e91b5f339e115bc401e91f4c49b66a

Call Of Duty: World at War for PC

1.7

Activision(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7 of Call Of Duty: World at War. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement