广告

WindowsDiRT 3 Patch

1.2

Codemasters(免费)

用户评分8

Dirt Masters 3 补丁 - 重要更新

Codemasters 发布了他们广受欢迎的 3A 级赛车游戏“DiRT 3”的第 3 版。这个新版本已经过完全重新设计,反过来又受到 PC 粉丝和 Xbox 粉丝的好评。我个人设法通过我在当地游戏商店的演示副本设施获得了最新版本的演示副本。以下是我对这个最新版本的诚实看法。我希望你和我一样觉得它很有趣。

Colin McRae:DiRTA 3 补丁 v1.2 (PC) - 此补丁提高了图形质量,减少了大量已知的崩溃,并消除了许多错误。新的“热门列表”系统有助于从您的计算机中清除不需要的软件。补丁提高了游戏的总体稳定性,并解决了翻译和游戏界面的许多更严重的问题。 Codemasters 已经承认需要在当前版本的 DiRT 中进行此升级,但他们仍然确保此版本是迄今为止最好的“稳定”产品。仍然有一些粗糙的边缘需要解决,但除此之外,这是一款非常可靠的游戏,所有世代都可以享受。图形非常棒,物理效果逼真且精确。

归根结底,Dirt Masters 系列仍然是当今这个星球上最好、最受欢迎的游戏平台之一。我个人一直认为 Codemasters 是一家非常聪明的公司,始终考虑客户的需求。这个最新版本证明了他们从一开始就做对了一些事情,并通过“DiRT 3”将其提升到了一个辉煌的新水平。 Dirt 系列中还发布了一些其他游戏,例如 Dirt Rally 和 Street Bikes 游戏。所有这些游戏仍然具有同样出色的图形和声音效果,但已经过现代化以充分利用可用的新技术。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DiRT 3 Patch 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Wednesday, February 14th 2024
作者:
Codemasters

http://www.overlordthegame.com/uk/home

SHA-1:
b9e64c94678502bbd5e321cb091f20388a41b408
Filename:
DiRT_3_Patch_V1.2.exe

PCDiRT 3 Patch

1.2

Codemasters(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DiRT 3 Patch 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DiRT 3 Patch for Windows

1.1

Codemasters(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Dirt Masters 3 Patch - An Important Update

Codemasters have released version 3 of their popular Triple-A racing game called 'DiRT 3'. This new version has been completely redesigned and is in turn, received well by both PC fans and Xbox fans. I personally managed to obtain a demo copy of the latest release through my demo copy facility at my local game store. Below is my honest opinion of this latest release. I hope you find it as entertaining as I did.

Colin McRae: DiRTA 3 Patch v1.2 (PC) - This patch improves the quality of the graphics, reduces a substantial amount of known crashes, and removes a multitude of bugs. The new 'hotlist' system helps eliminate unwanted software from your computer. Patch improves the general stability of the game and resolves many more serious issues with the translation and the game interface. Codemasters have acknowledged the need for this upgrade in the current version of DiRT, but they've still made sure that this release is the best 'stable' offering yet. There are still a few rough edges around which need ironing out, but other than that this is an extremely solid game that can be enjoyed by all generations. The graphics are superb and the physics are realistic and precise.

Bottom line, the Dirt Masters series is still one of the best and most popular gaming platforms on the planet today. I've always personally found Codemasters to be a highly intelligent company, always thinking about what their customers would want and need. This latest release proves that they were onto something right from the start and have taken this to a brilliant new level with 'DiRT 3'. There have been a few other games released within the Dirt series, such as the Dirt Rally and Street Bikes games. All these games still have the same great graphics and sound effects, but have been modernized to take full advantage of the new technology available.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DiRT 3 Patch 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Codemasters

https://www.codemasters.com/

SHA-1:
470e9a65b3435646401b2dc3a71079437f5156fb

DiRT 3 Patch for PC

1.1

Codemasters(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of DiRT 3 Patch. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement