广告

WindowsCemu Wii U emulator

2.0

Cemu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

可以在您的 PC 上运行任何 Nintendo Wii 游戏的 Cemu Wii U 模拟器

关于 Cemu Wii U 模拟器,您需要了解的第一件事是它不适用于 Windows XP。 Windows XP 运行缓慢且功能非常有限。关于 Cemu Wii U 模拟器,您应该了解的第二件事是它在 Windows 7 上运行得非常好。在 Windows XP 中使用 Cemu Wii U 模拟器最好的部分是您可以在系统不运行时使用该软件。换句话说,您可以在甚至没有安装 Wii U 控制台的系统上使用该软件。

事实上,这种类型的软件非常棒,与最新的安卓模拟器结合使用非常好。事实上,新版的 Wii U 游戏机模仿了许多老游戏机,例如 Atari、Game Boy Advanced、PSP、N-drive 等。然而,这些老游戏机与 Wii U 的唯一共同点是他们的能力都非常有限。因此,如果您希望能够在最新的主机上玩您喜欢的游戏,那么您将需要一个与 Windows 兼容的安卓模拟器。

例如,适用于 Windows XP 的 N-drive Emulator 可以很好地与 Nintendo 的 wii u 控制台和 Wii U 控制台配合使用。所以,如果你想玩你最喜欢的老游戏,那么你需要为你的系统准备一个模拟器。 Cemu Wii U 模拟器可让您畅玩所有错过的旧游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cemu Wii U emulator 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cemu

http://cemu.info

PCCemu Wii U emulator

2.0

Cemu

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Cemu Wii U emulator 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Cemu Wii U emulator for Windows

1.25.5

Cemu(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Cemu Wii U Emulator That Will Run Any Nintendo Wii Game on Your PC

The first thing you need to know about the Cemu Wii U emulator is that it doesn't work well with Windows XP. Windows XP runs slow and is very limited in its abilities. The second thing you should know about the Cemu Wii U emulator is that it works very well with Windows 7. The best part about using the Cemu Wii U emulator with Windows XP is that you can use this software while your system is not operating. In other words, you can use the software on a system that doesn't even have the Wii U console installed.

In fact, this type of software is so great that it works extremely well in combination with the latest android emulators. In fact, the new version of the Wii U console emulates many older consoles such as the Atari, Game Boy Advanced, PSP, N-drive, etc. However, the only thing that these older consoles have in common with the Wii U is that they are all very limited in their capabilities. Therefore, if you want to be able to play the games that you like on the newest console, then you are going to need to get an android emulator that works well with Windows.

For example, the N-drive Emulator for Windows XP will work well with the Nintendo's wii u console and the Wii U console. So, if you want to be able to play your favorite old games, then you need to get an emulator for your system. The Cemu Wii U emulator will allow you to play all the old games that you missed.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cemu Wii U emulator 1.25.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Cemu

http://cemu.info

SHA-1:
7ad5f87e1826222b2ebe92084351cef69e80e4e0

Cemu Wii U emulator for PC

1.25.5

Cemu(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.25.5 of Cemu Wii U emulator. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement