广告

WindowsPatch for Resident Evil 4

1.1.0

Capcom

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费下载 - 生化危机 4 v1.1.0

所以在日版的生化危机 4 中修复了生化危机之后,现在粉丝们在问我们为什么不修复 Xbox 版本,这很简单,两者之间并没有太大区别,而且成本也差不多移植过来。但我想谈谈为什么 Xbox 可能不会获得生化危机 4 的纹理,因为随着 Wii 的流行,很明显任天堂可以随时从索尼那里拿走销量。考虑到现在正在制作的新游戏类型,我觉得他们正在开发更多基于动作类型的视频游戏可能是一件好事。如果这种趋势继续下去,我们将看到更多“强悍”类型的游戏。事实上,我敢打赌他们不会再制作“RPG”类型的游戏了。

我问的原因是因为他们在几周前发布了 Dead Aim 的 beta 补丁时展示了一些证据。该测试版补丁本应修复一些剪辑问题,但却为游戏添加了更多内容。它基本上把 Dead Aim 中的一切都变成了“子弹地狱”风格,可以这么说。此测试版补丁还添加了新功能和武器,例如迷你枪和枪支补给(也是无限弹药)。然而,当时看起来他们只是想加入足够有趣的东西(不足以让任何人停止玩游戏),所以我不确定 Dead Aim 的 beta 补丁是否成功。好吧,我会留给你们解决这个问题。

您可以在下面的链接中找到完整版的 Dead Aim 以免费下载。如果您喜欢您所看到的,请查看官方网站并尝试一下。请记住,建议您先玩“免费”版本,然后再玩“专业”版本。不过需要注意的是,“生化危机”合集的“专业”版专为铁杆游戏玩家设计,不适合那些只想放松和享受乐趣的人。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Patch for Resident Evil 4 1.1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Capcom

http://www.capcom.com/

PCPatch for Resident Evil 4

1.1.0

Capcom

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Patch for Resident Evil 4 的 1.1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Patch for Resident Evil 4 for Windows

1.1.0

Capcom(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Download - Resident Evil 4 v1.1.0

So after patching up Biohazard in the Japanese Version of Resident Evil 4, now fans are asking why we didn't patch the Xbox version up, well its pretty simple there's not much difference between the two, and it costs around the same to port over. But I wanted to talk about why the Xbox probably won't get a texture for Resident Evil 4, because with the popularity of the Wii, it's pretty obvious that Nintendo can take the sales from Sony anytime. And considering the new genre of games being made nowadays, I have a feeling that it might be a good thing they are developing more video game titles based on the action genre. We'll see a lot more "brawn and brawn" type games, if this trend continues. In fact I bet they won't make any more games in the "RPG" type category.

The reason I ask is because they showed a little bit of proof a couple weeks ago when they released the beta patch for Dead Aim. That beta patch was supposed to fix some clipping issues but instead added more stuff to the game. It basically turned everything in Dead Aim more "bullet hell" style, so to speak. This beta patch also added in new features and weapons like the mini-gun, and gun replenishment (also unlimited ammo). However, at the time it looked like they were trying to put in just enough stuff to be fun (not enough to make anyone stop playing), so I'm not sure if the beta patch for Dead Aim was successful or not. Well, I'll leave it up to you guys to figure that one out.

You can find the full version of Dead Aim at the link below for a free download. If you like what you see, please check out the official site and give them a try. Remember, it is recommended you play the "Free" version first and then move on to the "Pro" version. It should be noted though, that the "Pro" version of the "Resident Evil" Collection has been designed specifically for hardcore gamers and it's not for those who are just looking to relax and have fun.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Patch for Resident Evil 4 1.1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Capcom

http://www.capcom.com/

SHA-1:
cf02ce2c19fd394f5c35fe3d2c448b3d13935ed7

Patch for Resident Evil 4 for PC

1.1.0

Capcom(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.0 of Patch for Resident Evil 4. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement