广告

WindowsWarband Battle Size Changer

1.5

(免费)

用户评分8

广告

战锤 40k 模组 - 战团战斗尺寸变换器

出于多种原因,Warband Battle Size Changer 对您的军队来说是一个很好的补充。首先,它会让你的军队升级更快,如果你发现自己必须如此快速地升级你的角色,那么这是必须的。其次,如果您的军队中有很多成员,并且您决定将他们派到战场上对抗只有您一半或三分之一体型的敌方角色,那么使用战锤 40k Battle Age Changer 将使升级更快、更高效.更换器也非常适合用来对抗大量强悍的敌人角色,特别是如果您想将更小、更弱的角色送入与更大的对手的战斗中。

该模组具有 Warhammer 40k 战斗尺寸更改屏幕,可让您选择在任何特定时刻应该在哪里部署哪些部队。例如,假设你的军队很大,而你的敌人和你一样多。但是,如果您将所有较小的部队都与敌人作战,并且他们都必须上山,那么敌人将很容易接触到您所有更好的部队。这就是为什么将最强大的部队放在山顶很重要的原因。这就是 Warband Battle Size Changer 会派上用场的地方。

如果您希望能够在战斗中在必要时快速调整部队规模,那么授权战斗规模变更器正是您所需要的。它会将玩家角色的大小更改为游戏中玩家的数量。这包括未加入您军队的随机玩家。此外,如果您想在游戏的特定时间使用该模组,那么您将更容易获得您想要的结果。这是因为 Warhammer 40k Mod 将允许您指定游戏的特定时间段,在这些时间段内它会修改玩家统计数据和战场,从而使您和其他玩家的游戏更具挑战性。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Warband Battle Size Changer 1.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
SHA-1:
099d63121b79e89d1fd4d9baf2b0eac13b51e0ea
Filename:
WB_BattleSizer_Install.exe

PCWarband Battle Size Changer

1.5

(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Warband Battle Size Changer 的 1.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Warband Battle Size Changer for Windows

1.5

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Warhammer 40k Mod - The Warband Battle Size Changer

A Warband Battle Size Changer is a great addition to your army for many reasons. Firstly it will make leveling your army a lot faster, and if you find yourself having to level up your characters so fast then this is a must have. Secondly, if you have many members in your army, and you decide to send them out into the field against enemy characters that are half or one-third of your size, then using a Warhammer 40k Battle Age Changer will make leveling faster and more efficient. The changer is also great for using to fight off large numbers of tough enemy characters, especially if you want to send your smaller, weaker characters into a battle against a much bigger opponent.

The mod features a Warhammer 40k battle size changing screen which will allow you to choose which troops should be where at any given moment. For example, let's say that your army is big and your enemy has just as many troops as you. However, if you put all of your smaller troops up against the enemy and they all have to travel up a hill, the enemy will easily reach all of your better troops. This is why it is important to put the strongest troops at the top of the hill. This is where the Warband Battle Size Changer will come in handy.

If you want to be able to quickly adjust the sizes of your forces when necessary in combat, then the warrant battle size changer is exactly what you need. It will change the size of your player character to whatever the number of players in your game are. This includes random players who have not joined your army. In addition, if you want to use the mod during certain times of the game, then it will be even easier for you to get the results that you are looking for. This is because the Warhammer 40k Mod will allow you to specify certain times of the game in which it will modify the player stats and the battlefield to make things more challenging for you and the other players.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Warband Battle Size Changer 1.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
SHA-1:
099d63121b79e89d1fd4d9baf2b0eac13b51e0ea

Warband Battle Size Changer for PC

1.5

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5 of Warband Battle Size Changer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement