广告

WindowsV.S. WHITTY FULL WEEK - Friday Night Funkin Mod

1.4

gamebanana

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

对惠蒂的免费演唱

VS Whitty Full Week 是适用于 Windows 的免费 Friday Night Funkin' 模组。它在这个古怪的游戏中引入了一个名为 Whitty 的新对手。他是一个任性的前摇滚明星,与你女朋友的父母有问题。音乐作曲家 Sock.clip、二级动画师 Nate Anim8 和编码员 Katedeve 是这个独特模组的开发者。

VS Whitty 为基础星期五晚上 Funkin' 游戏。它也在游戏中实现了一个完全可玩的奖励周。这只是 Friday Night Funkin' 的众多出色模组之一,包括 Sarventes Mid-Fight MassesVS Hex Mod.

期待什么 

您可以期待更多您在 Friday Night Funkin' 中了解和喜爱的非常吸引人、异想天开的乐趣。在最初的游戏中,你的目标是通过在一系列艰难的歌唱中击败她的摇滚明星爸爸和妈妈来赢得你爱人的心。 VS Whitty 为这款已经独一无二的游戏添加了更多这种风格化的优点。

广告

感谢游戏的开源代码,社区能够贡献出这样的优秀模组。做好准备,因为 Whitty(也称为 Whitmore)具有多种能力,您必须注意这些能力,包括再生、超级饮食、炎症和扭曲现实。 

这个 20% 的人类敌人是同类中的第一个,出生在实验设施中。由末日装置的样本打造,不可掉以轻心。 

如何安装

游戏安装简单< /strong> 并独立于基础游戏运行。为了播放它,您需要下载文件并将它们移动到您喜欢的文件位置。然后您可以打开游戏并开始游戏。 

更新

此模组定期更新以解决模组用户报告的错误。开发人员正在积极寻求确保最佳游戏体验成为可能。请注意,此模组中的键绑定已从 WASD 更改为 DFJK。 

令人上瘾的乐趣

在《Friday Night Funkin'》的这个梦幻般的补充中,为你的女朋友而战。 VS Whitty 模组令人上瘾而且非常有趣,所以你不会想错过它。如果您刚刚完成了基础游戏,但仍无法获得足够的内容并希望添加更多关卡,那么此模组适合您。 

广告

技术

标题;
V.S. WHITTY FULL WEEK - Friday Night Funkin Mod 1.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
gamebanana

PCV.S. WHITTY FULL WEEK - Friday Night Funkin Mod

1.4

gamebanana

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 V.S. WHITTY FULL WEEK - Friday Night Funkin Mod 的 1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

V.S. WHITTY FULL WEEK - Friday Night Funkin Mod for Windows

1.4

gamebanana(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free sing-off against Whitty

V.S. Whitty Full Week is a free Friday Night Funkin’ mod for Windows. It introduces a new opponent known as Whitty into this quirky game. He’s a headstrong ex-rock star who has issues with your girlfriend’s parents. Music composer Sock.clip, secondary animator Nate Anim8 and coder Katedeve are the developers behind this unique mod.

V.S. Whitty adds an exciting showdown to the base Friday Night Funkin’ game. It implements a fully playable bonus week into the game too. This is just one of the many great mods out there for Friday Night Funkin’, including Sarventes Mid-Fight Masses and the VS Hex Mod.

What to expect 

You can expect more of the tremendously catchy, whimsical fun you’ve come to know and love in Friday Night Funkin’. In the original game, your goal is to win the heart of your love interest by defeating her rock star dad and mom in a series of difficult sing-offs. V.S. Whitty adds more of this stylised goodness to an already unique game.

Advertisement

Thanks to the game’s open-source code, the community has been able to contribute great mods like this. Be prepared, because Whitty (otherwise known as Whitmore) has several abilities that you have to look out for—including regeneration, super eating, inflammation and reality-warping. 

This 20% human foe is the first of his kind and born in an experiment facility. Created by samples of a doomsday device, he’s not to be taken lightly. 

How to install

The game is easily installed and runs independently from the base game. In order to play it, you’ll need to download the files and move them to your preferred file location. You can then open the game and play it. 

Updates

This mod is regularly updated to address bugs as reported by mod users. The developers are actively looking out to ensure the best gameplay experience possible. Please note that the keybindings in this mod are changed from WASD to DFJK. 

Addictive fun

Fight for your girlfriend by freestyling in this fantastic addition to Friday Night Funkin’. The V.S. Whitty mod is addictive and lots of fun, so you won’t want to miss it. If you’ve just finished the base game, can’t get enough of it and are looking to add more levels, then this mod is for you. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
V.S. WHITTY FULL WEEK - Friday Night Funkin Mod 1.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, June 2nd 2021
Author:
gamebanana
SHA-1:
0cd4a9ededb2b9d27e2d9492c4941c7af0b44fac

V.S. WHITTY FULL WEEK - Friday Night Funkin Mod for PC

1.4

gamebanana(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4 of V.S. WHITTY FULL WEEK - Friday Night Funkin Mod. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement