广告

WindowsPocket Tanks

1.6

Blitwise(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

一个免费的令人兴奋的火炮游戏

Pocket Tanks 是专为手机和电脑设计的最快的火炮游戏之一。在游戏中,你需要用火力摧毁你的对手。像普通坦克和坦克世界,游戏很容易免费提供。该游戏可以单独进行,也可以与其他玩家对抗。 

此外,您可以选择超过100种工具和武器来设计洞穴和战斗好战。 Pocket Tanks 具有简单的游戏玩法和2D 图形,易于学习。如果您是炮兵游戏的爱好者,请在您的 PC 上试用 Pocket Tanks。

你可以在线玩袖珍坦克吗?

可以,你可以完全免费地和朋友一起玩袖珍坦克在线。您需要做的就是下载袖珍坦克。您可以立即使用 45 种武器。免费版游戏自带 Wi-Fi 和在线游戏,让您无论身在何处都可以挑战您的朋友。

广告

如何使用 Pocket Tanks 中的所有武器?

获取所有武器Pocket Tanks 中的武器,您需要先下载“Pocket Tanks MOD APK”并离线安装游戏。之后,打开安装程序以完成该过程。安装完成后,您就可以开始享受所有免费资源了。

您如何玩袖珍坦克?

袖珍坦克既有趣又容易上手。这是一款快节奏的火炮游戏,您必须用各种武器库的火力杀死对手。游戏中有100 多种工具和武器,每个玩家都有自己的获胜策略。例如,您可以使用工具创建洞穴以躲避敌人。

还有什么?

Pocket Tanks 下载 APK 是一款令人兴奋的游戏,您可以在 Windows PC 上畅玩。该应用程序拥有扩展包,可让您使用多达 320 种武器,每个包都有不同的功能。例如,导弹发射器与榴弹发射器的效果不同。 

游戏简单,无需花费大量时间来玩。您可以选择的武器数量使其更加令人兴奋和引人入胜。

广告

技术

标题;
Pocket Tanks 1.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Blitwise

http://www.blitwise.com

PCPocket Tanks

1.6

Blitwise(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Pocket Tanks 的 1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pocket Tanks for Windows

1.6

Blitwise(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

A free exciting artillery game

Pocket Tanks is one of the fastest artillery games designed for mobile and computers. In the game, you’ll need to destroy your opponent with firepower. Like Normal Tanks and World of Tanks, the game is readily available for free. The game can be played alone or against another player. 

Additionally, you can choose from over 100 tools and weapons to design burrows and fight the good fight. Pocket Tanks has a simple gameplay and 2D graphics, making it easy to learn. If you’re a fan of artillery games, then try Pocket Tanks on your PC.

Can you play Pocket Tanks online?

Yes, you can play Pocket Tanks online with friends entirely for free. All you need to do is download Pocket Tanks. You start with 45 weapons right off the bat. The free version of the game comes with Wi-Fi and online play, letting you challenge your friends wherever you are.

Advertisement

How access all the weapons in Pocket Tanks?

To get all the weapons in Pocket Tanks, you need to first download ‘Pocket Tanks MOD APK’ and install the game while offline. After that, open the installer to finalize the process. Once the installation is complete, you can start enjoying all the free resources.

How do you play Pocket Tanks?

Pocket Tanks is fun and easy to play. It’s a fast-paced artillery game where you have to kill your opponent with firepower from your varied arsenal. With over 100 tools and weapons in the game, each player will have their own creative strategies for winning. For instance, you can use tools to create caves to hide from your enemies.

What’s more?

Pocket Tanks download APK is an exciting game that you can enjoy on your Windows PC. The app boasts expansion packs, which allows you to use up to 320 weapons and each pack has different functions. For example, a missile launcher will have a different effect to that of a grenade launcher. 

The game is simple, and you don’t need to devote long hours to play. The number of weapons you can choose from makes it more exciting and engaging.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pocket Tanks 1.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, May 28th 2021
Author:
Blitwise

http://www.blitwise.com

SHA-1:
1f10dd5830eecf117bc10daf7e85d29f364dbdc2

Pocket Tanks for PC

1.6

Blitwise(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6 of Pocket Tanks. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement