广告

WindowsDX-Ball 2

1.3

Ldagames(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

DX-球 2

在 DX-Ball 的新改进版中,玩家现在可以从多种计算机生成的背景中进行选择。这些背景包括流行的电影、卡通和游戏角色图标,以及城市、地标、海滩、道路、地标等真实世界的位置。 “特效球”可用于使墙壁变黑、创建阴影,并实时产生跳切和反射等特殊效果。详细了解这款热门 DX 游戏的新版本:

获取最新版本以享受两种有趣的模式 - 简单和高级。在简单模式下,玩家可以从大量可用的背景中进行选择,而无需担心内存或获取正确的代码。只需按一下按钮,屏幕就会发生变化,成为您释放内在创造力的游乐场。如果您更喜欢通过具有挑战性的模式来测试您的勇气,请尝试 DX-Ball 2 桨战的高级版本!

获取完整版以充分利用 DX-Ball 2。通过下载演示版在游戏中享受它或购买完整版以继续享受无尽的游戏和无尽的创作。完整版的康复模式允许您从 50 多个主题中进行选择。如果您是马里奥兄弟的忠实粉丝,请查看适用于您的计算机和游戏系统的许多“复古游戏”风格壁纸。其他流行的应用包括刺猬索尼克、大金刚、塞尔达传说、吃豆人等等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DX-Ball 2 1.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ldagames

PCDX-Ball 2

1.3

Ldagames(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DX-Ball 2 的 1.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DX-Ball 2 for Windows

1.3

Ldagames(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

DX-Ball 2

In the new and improved version of the DX-Ball, players are now able to select from a wide selection of computer-generated backgrounds. These backgrounds include popular film, cartoon, and game character icons, as well as real world locations such as cities, landmarks, beaches, roads, landmarks, and more. The "FX Ball" can be used to make walls turn black, create shadows, and produce special effects such as jump-cuts and reflections in real time. Find out more about this new version of the popular DX game:

Get the latest version to enjoy two fun modes - Easy and Advanced. In Easy mode, players can select from the huge selection of backgrounds available with no worries about memory or getting the right code. With just the touch of a button, the screen will transform and become a playground for you to unleash your inner creativity. If you prefer to test your mettle with a challenging mode, try the advanced version of the DX-Ball 2 paddle battle!

Get the full version to get the most of DX-Ball 2. Enjoy it in-game by downloading the demo or purchase the full version to continue enjoying endless play and endless creations. The full version of the rehab mode allows you to select from an array of over 50+ themes. If you're a big fan of Mario Brothers, check out the many" Retro Game" style wallpapers available for your computers and gaming systems. Other popular apps include Sonic the Hedgehog, Donkey Kong, Legend of Zelda, Pac-Man, and many more.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DX-Ball 2 1.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Ldagames
SHA-1:
bd0bb2b85783cca274ac28348da3aeac8284322f

DX-Ball 2 for PC

1.3

Ldagames(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.3 of DX-Ball 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement