广告

WindowsDism++

10.1.1001.10

Chuyu Team(免费)

用户评分8

广告

一个免费的强大的 PC 清洁应用程序

Dism++ 是集友团队开发的一款功能强大的应用程序。这是世界上第一个基于基于组件的服务 (CBS) 的 DISM GUI 实现。 Dism++ 是一个复杂的工具组合,用于优化和清理系统、驱动程序管理系统工具处理 Windows 图像文件 Windows 更新该应用可免费下载

与其他替代系统清理应用不同,例如 CCleaner Wise Disk Cleaner,Dism++ 具有独特的功能。使用 Dism++ 在 Windows Vista 到 Windows 10 上运行流畅。

系统优化和调整 

Dism++ 是一个出色的系统优化工具,它有多个选项,您可以在系统网络、Windows 更新、Windows 资源管理器或多个服务。此外,它还可以帮助用户管理应用程序和安装的驱动程序。在某种程度上,该应用程序可以提供控制面板的替代方案。 

广告

适用于 Windows 用户的简单清洁工具

Dism++ 的优点之一是其简单< /强>。此应用程序轻量级易于使用,适合初学者,是专家的强大工具。该软件可免费下载并且安装简单。它安全可靠,用户友好,即使您没有技术背景也无需担心。 

此外,它还可以帮助您清除错误报告、搜索历史、临时文件和更新安装历史。该应用程序的最新版本修复了错误并提高了新 Windows 更新的兼容性。此外,如果您正在寻找图像文件管理,Dism++ 是您考虑的绝佳选择。您可以使用它将文件夹的内容打包成 ISO、编辑 Windows 映像文件并将 ESD 映像转换为 WIM 或 ISO 文件。

功能强大的程序

此软件是一体化管理工具,对初学者和高级用户都有帮助。当您想要优化、清理、备份和更新系统时,它会派上用场。此应用程序还可以帮助用户检索有关可以删除以释放空间的数据的信息。此外,Dism++ 可以充当启动管理器,让用户决定在启动期间应使用 Windows 执行哪些命令或程序。

广告

技术

标题;
Dism++ 10.1.1001.10 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Chuyu Team

http://www.chuyu.me/en/index.html

SHA-1:
d4ba4eb035254b3326d6adc6638bc9c8daea7018
Filename:
Dism___v10.1.1001.10.zip

PCDism++

10.1.1001.10

Chuyu Team(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Dism++ 的 10.1.1001.10 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dism++ for Windows

10.1.1001.10

Chuyu Team(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

A free powerful PC cleaning app

Dism++ is a powerful app developed by Chiyu Team. It’s the world’s first DISM GUI implementation based on Component-Based Servicing (CBS). Dism++ is a complex mix of tools for optimising and cleaning a system, drivers, managing system tools, handling Windows image files and Windows updates. The app is available as a free download.

Unlike other alternative system cleaning apps, like CCleaner and Wise Disk Cleaner, Dism++ comes with unique features. Using Dism++ runs smoothly on Windows Vista up to Windows 10.

System optimisation and tweaking 

Dism++ is a great system optimisation tool and it has multiple options that you can apply in your system network, Windows update, Windows Explorer or multiple services. Additionally, it can help users manage applications and installed drivers. To some extent, the app can provide an alternative to the control panel. 

Advertisement

Simple cleaning tool for Windows users

One of the advantages of Dism++ is its simplicity. This app is lightweight, easy to use for beginners and is a powerful tool for experts. The software is free to download and simple to install. It’s secure and reliable, so is user friendly that you don’t need to worry if you don’t have a technical background. 

Also, it can help you erase error reports, search history, temporary files and update installation history. The latest version of the app fixes bugs and improves compatibility for new Windows updates. Also, if you’re looking for image file management, Dism++ is an excellent option for you to consider. You can use it to pack up the contents of a folder into an ISO, edit Windows image files and convert ESD images to WIM or ISO files.

A capable program

This software is an all-in-one management tool that is helpful for both beginners and advanced users. It comes in handy when you want to optimise, clean, backup, and update your system. This app can also help users retrieve information about data that can be removed to free up space. Additionally, Dism++ can act as a startup manager that lets users decide which commands or programs should be executed with Windows during startup.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dism++ 10.1.1001.10 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 14th 2021
Author:
Chuyu Team

http://www.chuyu.me/en/index.html

SHA-1:
d4ba4eb035254b3326d6adc6638bc9c8daea7018

Dism++ for PC

10.1.1001.10

Chuyu Team(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.1.1001.10 of Dism++. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement