广告

Windows3DP Net

12.06

3DP(免费)

用户评分8

重新安装 Windows 3D PC 卡驱动程序的最佳方法

3DP Net 是一个实用程序,旨在帮助用户解决有关其计算机上的以太网驱动程序的问题。以太网驱动程序负责接收、加密和传输数据。如果没有该组件,您的系统可能会出现通讯失败、连接失败、数据速度变慢和连接重置等各种故障。使用此实用程序,您不再需要担心这些事情,因为它将确保您的计算机始终以最佳状态运行。它非常易于使用,可在 Windows 应用商店中获得。

在解决与以太网驱动程序有关的任何问题时,您可以轻松使用 3DP Net 实用程序。此实用程序旨在帮助用户解决与 Windows 网络相关的任何类型的问题,例如连接失败、数据速度减慢和连接重置。只需单击开始、运行并在框中给出的字段中键入 3DP Net。您必须等到应用程序加载完毕。应用程序加载后,您将看到标准的网络图标,例如 Networkether 或 LAN。右键单击其中之一,然后单击属性,这将打开窗口,您将看到有关以太网卡的所有信息。

如果您想修复 3DP Net 驱动程序的任何类型的问题,您应该遵循几个简单的步骤。大多数情况下,这些步骤都是正确的,因为许多用户在重新安装 Windows 操作系统时会犯错误,例如用较新的以太网适配器替换以太网适配器或硬件与旧版本的驱动程序不兼容。例如,如果您的旧版 3DP Net 需要与 USB 设备通信,而您当前的以太网卡不支持使用 USB 设备,则您需要将旧版 3DPC 适配器更换为使用相同设备的 USB 3 设备协议作为您的计算机。如果您仍然无法正常工作,您可以向任何在线技术支持服务寻求技术帮助。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
3DP Net 12.06 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 葡萄牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
3DP

https://www.3dpchip.com/3dpchip/index_eng.html

SHA-1:
b4c2f8477084fee0d48593e6e3ec7dd99cf0f9a8
Filename:
3DP_Net_v1206.exe

PC3DP Net

12.06

3DP(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 3DP Net 的 12.06 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

3DP Net for Windows

12.06

3DP(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Best Methods for Reinstalling Windows 3D PC Card Drivers

3DP Net is a utility that is designed to help users with problems concerning the Ethernet driver on their computer. The Ethernet driver is the one responsible for receiving, encrypting and transmitting the data. Without this component, your system may experience a variety of malfunctions such as communication failure, connection failure, data speed slow down and connection reset. With this utility, you no longer have to be worried about these things as it will ensure that your computer is always running in the most optimal condition. It is very easy to use and is available in the Windows Store.

When it comes to troubleshooting any problem pertaining to your Ethernet driver, you can easily use the 3DP Net utility. This utility is designed to help users fix any type of problem related to windows networking such as connection failure, data speed slow down and connection reset. Simply click on Start, Run and type 3DP Net in the field given on the box. You have to wait until the application loads up. After the application loads, you will then see the standard Network icons such as Networkether or LAN. Right click on one of these and click on Properties, this will open the window and you will see all the information regarding your Ethernet card.

If you want to repair any type of issue with your 3DP Net driver, there are a few simple steps you should follow. Most of the time, these steps are followed correctly as many users make a mistake while reinstalling windows operating system such as replacing the Ethernet adapter with a newer one or incompatibility between the hardware and the driver of the older version. For example, if your older version of 3DP Net needs to communicate with a USB device, and your current Ethernet card does not support the use of USB devices, you will need to replace your older 3DPC adapter with a USB 3 device that uses the same protocol as your computer. If you still cannot get things to work, you can seek technical assistance from any of the online technical support services.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
3DP Net 12.06 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Portuguese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
3DP

https://www.3dpchip.com/3dpchip/index_eng.html

SHA-1:
b4c2f8477084fee0d48593e6e3ec7dd99cf0f9a8

3DP Net for PC

12.06

3DP(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.06 of 3DP Net. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement