广告

Inpixio InstaCards

1.6.5991.26403

Avanquest(试用版)

用户评分5

广告

Inpixio InstaCards是一款非凡的应用程序,可让您使用自己的快照将真实的明信片直接从智能手机发送到任何地方。使用InstaCard,您只需在电话上单击几下,即可将明信片直接从度假目的地发送给家人和朋友。它快速,简单且非常有趣。

广告

收到数据后,Instacards会以老式的宝丽来方形格式(5.91“ x 5.91”)打印您的明信片,并在背面打印您的消息。然后将Instacards邮寄给您想要的任何人!

主要功能包括:

  • 全球运输 Instacard可以将明信片从您想去的任何地方运送到任何地方。
  • 邮件传递有趣的旧明信片格式– Instacard使用5.91“ x 5.91”正方形格式,类似于较早的拍立得风格图片。这给寄给人们的明信片增添了一种怀旧的气息,实际的明信片将直接寄到他们家中的住所。
  • 写消息就像在传统明信片上一样,您可以在背面给收件人写一封信。 Instacards最多支持750个单词,因此您将有足够的空间来描述您的度假照片!
  • 独特的明信片图像 InstaCards可让您为明信片选择自己的照片,度假时的风景照,纪念碑前的自拍照,或者您和您的朋友在沙滩上度过一天。无论您选择什么!

InstaCards就像发送传统明信片一样,但是省去了花时间和金钱来购买卡和邮票,然后自己邮寄的麻烦。 Instacard可让您轻松快捷地将您的朋友和家人加入您的假期。

总体而言,InstaCard是一种有趣而可靠的方式,可以与所有朋友和亲人分享您的假期记忆。您可以从海滩,船只,游乐园或任何地方发送明信片。

标题;
Inpixio InstaCards 1.6.5991.26403 Windows 版
文件大小:
1.42 MB
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, May 19th 2017
作者:
Avanquest

https://www.driver-soft.com

SHA-1:
52fb922b35e636dcd6052524439aa59074c4460d

目前 Inpixio InstaCards 的 1.6.5991.26403 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Inpixio InstaCards 1.6.5991.26403

Inpixio InstaCards 1.6.5991.26403

By Avanquest  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement

Inpixio InstaCards is a extraordinary app that allows you to send real postcards to anywhere directly from your smart phone using your own snapshots. With InstaCards you can send postcards directly to family and friends from your vacation destination with a few clicks on your phone. It is quick, simple, and really fun.

On receipt of the data, Instacards will print your postcard on an old-school, square Polaroid format (5.91" x 5.91"), with your message printed on the back. Instacards then mail it to whoever you want!

Key Features include:

  • Global Shipping Instacard can ship postcards from wherever you are to wherever you want to ship to.
  • Mail Delivery Fun old style postcard format – Instacard uses a square 5.91" x 5.91" format similar to older Polaroid style pictures. This adds a nostalgic touch to sending people postcards, an actual postcard that will get delivered right to their door at their home address.
  • Write Messages Just like on a traditional postcard, you can write a letter to the recipient on the back. Instacards supports up to 750 words, so you'll have plenty of room to describe your vacation picture!
  • Unique Postcard Images InstaCards lets you choose your own photo for your postcard , a scenic shot from your vacation, a selfie in front of a monument, or you and your friends enjoying a day at the beach. Whatever you choose!

InstaCards is just like senting a traditional postcard, but without the hassle of spending time and money shopping for cards and stamps, and then mailing them yourself. Instacard makes it quick and easy to include your friends and family in your vacation.

Overall, InstaCard is a fun, solid way in which to share your vacation memories with all your friends and loved ones. You can send your postcards from the beach, boat, amusement park, or anywhere.

Title: Inpixio InstaCards 1.6.5991.26403
Filename: InstaCards_1.X_DM.exe
File size: 1.35MB (1,415,168 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: May 19, 2017
Author: Avanquest
www.driver-soft.com
MD5 Checksum: 214D71EEAB2F90F2ABC487CAC72BE58D

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.5991.26403 of Inpixio InstaCards. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.